Customer Reviews for Nike Free TR Fit 3 Print - Women's

Nike Free TR Fit 3 Print - Women's

The Nike FREE TR Fit 3 Print training shoe is designed for the female athlete looking to improve lower body strength and flexibility while training for her sport. Lightweight, breathable low-cut mesh upper with internal zonal training-specific support. Lightweight, durable cushion foam midsole with Nike Free 5.0 training specific flexibility. EVA for ultimate shock protection.  The outsole features strategically placed rubber pods in the heel and forefoot to give training specific indoor and outdoor traction. Wt. 6.5 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(30 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
29 out of 30(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Free TR Fit 3 Print - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Free TR Fit 3 Print - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Two thumbs up!!!

PostedMarch 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Fort Lauderdale Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
User submitted photo
Unique, stylish and comfortable!!!! They look way better, than expected. Very comfortable .. Perfect fit!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
Cons: poor arch support
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Free TR Fit 3 Print - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great training show

PostedAugust 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Luv2workout
from Enid, OK
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I do a lot of indoor workouts with a lot of side to side movements and jumping and these shoes are perfect. They are lightweight and very comfy. I love the color!
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Free TR Fit 3 Print - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic!

PostedMay 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Kansas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love Nike shoes! These are fabulous and sooooo comfortable!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, high performance, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Free TR Fit 3 Print - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
shoeqween
from South Dakota
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very stylish as well as comfortable! I already ordered another pair in a different color.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Free TR Fit 3 Print - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Danielle
from Australia
Love love love my shoes . Perfect for gym , when training weights
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Free TR Fit 3 Print - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Shoe . . . not quite as pictured

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Gruno
from Indiana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These shoes arrived and the color doesn't quite match the online photo. Rather than the black and grey pattern with bubble gum pink accents, the accent color is a very bright coral color. I was a bit disappointed with the color discrepancy.
But the shoe is very light weight and very comfortable.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Free TR Fit 3 Print - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

runs .5 large

PostedSeptember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
papppppppppppiiiiiiiii
from morgantown wv
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i normally wear a 9.5, because my nike free 2.0s are both 9.0 but when i ordered these i ordered a 9.5 and they were too large. i had to send them back and re order a 9. theyre not very comfortable, i run alot and would not recommend these for a running shoe. ORDER HALF SIZE SMALLER
Cons: poor arch support, uncomfortable, runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Free TR Fit 3 Print - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bright and perky and ready to play!

PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
grandma
from Central Illinois
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ordered these shoes for my high school granddaughter for her birthday this week. She was very happy with the color combination and the perfect fit. You hit a home run with these shoes.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Free TR Fit 3 Print - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Lizzie
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Light weight, very comfortable, feels like I'm walking on air literally!
Pros: good traction, high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Free TR Fit 3 Print - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A nice light weight shoe

PostedSeptember 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
BansheeScream
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
this shoe looks good and you cant feel it on you feet it that light. nice bright colours too
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Free TR Fit 3 Print - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these shoes.

PostedAugust 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
works2
from Buda, IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These shoes were bought for my daughter. She loves them. They are very comfortable for her to run in and do not make her feet sweat.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Free TR Fit 3 Print - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Dawnb3
from Dallas, Tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I like the original style
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Free TR Fit 3 Print - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

many compliments

PostedJuly 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
WonderfulEB
from north carolina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very comfortable and many compliments on the style and color pattern
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Free TR Fit 3 Print - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
RedLoz
from Brisbane, Australia
Have just received in the mail after a very thorough tracking system through email "Love It"...this is the first time I have bought shoes on line so I was a little nervous....but they are excellent and perfect fit!! can't wait to wear them :)
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Free TR Fit 3 Print - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tmacg17
from Carmichael, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes make my day! People are always complementing me on them and asking me where I got them. They are comfortable and unique!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Free TR Fit 3 Print - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
RicoWash
from Baton Rouge,La
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Nice product!!! Your shipping department is so dinosaur!!!! You guys need to get a handle on your shipping dept. I like your product but I would not be buying from you again.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Free TR Fit 3 Print - Women's
Based on the average of (14) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
13 out of 14 recommend this product