Customer Reviews for PUMA Bioweb Elite - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

PUMA Bioweb Elite - Men's

The PUMA BioWeb Elite is a running shoe that's engineered to provide maximum cushioning and stability. You can run, jog, walk, or train in the BioWeb Elite for a dynamic experience no matter where you're at. It's made with a WEBCAGE upper that's crafted of breathable mesh with injected polyurethane overlays for a flexible and supportive experience in an extremely lightweight package. This sits on a WEBTECH-IMEVA midsole that houses a TPU heel wrap for impact protect and a solid rubber outsole with strategically placed flex grooves that deliver increased flexibility and a smooth ride. Wt. 10.4 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
3.946 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(37 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
5
28 out of 37(76%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for PUMA Bioweb Elite - Men's
Review 1 for PUMA Bioweb Elite - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

FEELS AND LOOKS GOOD!

PostedJune 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from AUSTRALIA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They are CONFY and look really good as a casual wear.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for PUMA Bioweb Elite - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and Stylish

PostedMay 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Ypsilanti, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are very comfortable after they form to your feet. The first day or so they felt awkward...give them a chance. I wore them the 3rd and 4th day around a theme park where I was standing and walking all day. They felt great! The do run a bit small I ordered a 1/2 size bigger than normal and that was perfect.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: runs narrow, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for PUMA Bioweb Elite - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

2 runs and souls wearing out

PostedMarch 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Minnesota
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I've worn them on 2 runs of about 7 miles each and the outsides of the soles are already showing a lot of wear. Very disappointed and would return if they came in a box. Will have to buy a pair of something else before spring is over. My Asics last much,much longer. No more Pumas for me!
Pros: lightweight, breathable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for PUMA Bioweb Elite - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Falling apart after 2nd week

PostedFebruary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Alpena, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
While style and having the newest running shoe from puma might seem pretty awesome, having the webbing on the shoe just fall off after the second week after light wear.... cant recommend it to anyone
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
Cons: non-durable, falls apart
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for PUMA Bioweb Elite - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love them

PostedMarch 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from North Carolina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These shoes are great for people that have lower back pain. They offer lots of support and do not compress as much as other running shoes. They also make me feel taller which is a plus.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for PUMA Bioweb Elite - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Lightweight Comfortable shoe

PostedMarch 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Love this shoe...I admit im not much of a runner, but this shoe is very comfortable, feels good on my feet. And no feet soreness after training (hiits, joging, weight training)
Pros: lightweight, stylish, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for PUMA Bioweb Elite - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedMarch 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Gulfport, MS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Love the Puma Bioweb series shoes so much, I had to order two pairs of them in different colors....Great shoe!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for PUMA Bioweb Elite - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great feel, Great looks!

PostedFebruary 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from El Paso, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Puma does it again with the New Bioweb! Love these shoes! Great looks and comfort!
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for PUMA Bioweb Elite - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very breathable shoe

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Missoula,Mt
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very light shoe overall comfortable
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, breathable
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for PUMA Bioweb Elite - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe is terrific

PostedMarch 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Brisbane, Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This was a good transaction with no problems at all.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for PUMA Bioweb Elite - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from manitowoc wi.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i like the shoes they are awsome
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for PUMA Bioweb Elite - Men's
Based on the average of (26) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
19 out of 26 recommend this product