Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 2013 - Boys' Grade School

Nike Air Max 2013 - Boys' Grade School

The Nike Air Max 2013 running shoe delivers maximum cushioning and flexibility with ultimate performance and style. Hyperfuse upper with dynamic Flywire technology delivers lightweight, flexible support, Notched innersleeve and breathable mesh provide seamless comfort. Cushion foam midsole and a full-length Max Air™ unit add plush cushioning for the ultimate ride. Flex grooves encourage a smooth transition. Environmentally preferred rubber outsole with strategically placed BRS 100™ carbon rubber pods in the heel and forefoot gives optimal traction. Wt. 8.6 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(24 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
21 out of 24(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 2013 - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for Nike Air Max 2013 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jescareno3
from El Paso, Tx
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Purchased for my son. Runs true to size. Good all around shoe
Pros: runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max 2013 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shows were a HIT!

PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Shopper
from Texas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son loved them and so did his friends!!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max 2013 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Favaunt
from KY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Ordered these for my nephew for Christmas. He loved them and the fit was perfect.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max 2013 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Tacky Shipping

PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
ShoeFreak
from Kokomo, IN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
There was nothing wrong with the overall look of my item but the item was too big I needed a smaller size. The problem I had with the item is how it arrived to me, the box was taped up all around when I took it out of the shipping box and the shoes were dirty as if they were a returned store item and they shipped it to me that way. You could look at the bottom of the shoe and tell it had been worn before. I'm not paying that kind if money for used shoes if that's the case I could have gone to a consignment shop for used shoes!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max 2013 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

EXCELLENT

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bambie
from Northridge
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoe and awesome color!
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max 2013 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fits true to size

PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
bevans125
from Dallas, TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
comfortable and stylish. Fits true to size
Pros: runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max 2013 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not the same quality as adults

PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
HZPANIC
from Sidney, Ne
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
My son was very excited to get these for his bithday. Out of the gate foot liners were glued in crooked, had to pull them out and reposition. Intended the shoe to be a cross country traing shoe, the left shoe blatter failed after 2 workouts. This shoe does not have the same quality as the adult version. Save a headache and your money try Asics or Adidas. Only silver lining is Eastbay's good customer service.
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max 2013 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kelsey
from FT.Huachuca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
After wearing this shoe for approximately 4 days with use only in the morning, the bubble has already popped. I would not recommend this shoe to anyone this time.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: non-durable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max 2013 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fast Shipping

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
olivia
from tampa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great color, real light & comfortable
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Max 2013 - Boys' Grade School
Based on the average of (15) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
14 out of 15 recommend this product