Customer Reviews for Nike LunaRacer + 3 - Women's

Nike LunaRacer + 3 - Women's

The Nike LunaRacer+ 3 running shoe features a new mesh upper including Engineered Mesh, that eliminates the need for overlays, and Dynamic Flywire that allows for a fit that changes along with the shape of the foot during the gait cycle. Lunarlon midsole provides a soft, yet responsive ride without adding much weight to the shoe. Carbon rubber in key areas of the outsole gives traction and durability. Wt. 5.1 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.824 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 out of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike LunaRacer + 3 - Women's
Review 1 for Nike LunaRacer + 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great color

PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
cindy
from Australia
Love these shoes, very comfortable, have been looking for this color combo for sometime, I absolutely love these, so light and comfortable and very fashionable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike LunaRacer + 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for road running

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
crosscountryrunner
from Australia
These shoes are so light, bouncy but at the same time provide the right support for long distance running. I've owned numerous pairs of runners and by far, these are the best. Just wish it were still available in more colours
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike LunaRacer + 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jepete
from South Dakota
Love them! So light and comfy! And the orange sherbet color is fun for spring
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike LunaRacer + 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Price - Great Shoe Great Color

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
HOPIN
from midlothian virginia
Great Price - Great Shoe good customer service
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike LunaRacer + 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great race shoe

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Speeddemon
from NW Indiana
I bought these for my daughter for racing. She runs 5Ks and 10Ks in them. They are nice and light weight and she loves the design. They are a little wide for her narrow foot, but we laced them up tight and she says they feel great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike LunaRacer + 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Light and comfortable

PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
Athseng
from Australia
Great looking shoe, light and comfortable. Is true to size, but need to keep eye on durability.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike LunaRacer + 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME

PostedNovember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
ojrun
from Ft Lauderdale Fl
These shoes are very light and flexible. I love them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike LunaRacer + 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Alex
from New Jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I have been using these for about 3 weeks and I have fallen in love with them. I am a xc runner and i need new shoes every 6 weeks and I love these. My feet are a little wide and everybody says nike runs narrow these aren't narrow one bit. I really recommend these to runner especially if they are in there xc season!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike LunaRacer + 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it my shoes

PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
Cnique1
from Virginia
Comfortable !!! Looks good on my feet.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike LunaRacer + 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice looking pair of shoes

PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
waiwai
from san francisco
This is a gift for my girl friend and she loves it. The only thing I had noticed is that it is extremely light weight. It should be very comfortable wearing it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike LunaRacer + 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Light weight but supportive

PostedOctober 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Fit2run
from California
Very comfortable. Soft an light weight but still supportive for running. Runs small so order full size up!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike LunaRacer + 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedAugust 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
Brenda
from Overland Park, KS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These shoes are really cute and fit my foot perfectly. Other reviews said to order 1/2 size larger, but I found they run the same as every other Nike I own. Great for running, cross training, and zumba.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike LunaRacer + 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cross Country Running

PostedJune 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jonesy
from Gold Coast, Australa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This s a great running shoes for cross country running
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike LunaRacer + 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Colors are true off screen

PostedJune 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
PrettyInPink
from Noatak, AK
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These shoes are great, comfy, and I look good in them. A little easy to tear, thin material by toes.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike LunaRacer + 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice and light

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anderson
from Palo Alto, CA
These shoes are so light and comfortable and I love the style as well! I am glad I followed the recommendation to order up 1/2 size. That worked for me.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike LunaRacer + 3 - Women's
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product