Customer Reviews for Jordan Flight 45 High - Girls' Grade School

Jordan Flight 45 High - Girls' Grade School

The Jordan Flight 45 High combines durable upper materials with modern comfort elements to deliver a premium choice for daily wear. It features a leather and synthetic upper with an inverted strap system to offer a secure fit and perforated panels in key zones for ventilation. This sits on a cushioning Phylon™ midsole that contains a visible Air-Sole® unit and solid rubber outsole for durability and traction. High. Wt. 11.0 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.733 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Jordan Flight 45 High - Girls' Grade School
Review 1 for Jordan Flight 45 High - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJune 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Machine40
from Perth Western Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Bought for my daughter,, Easy process
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Flight 45 High - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hot in Orange

PostedJune 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Punky
from Brewton, AL
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
We love the shoes. They are a surprised birthday gift for our granddaughter and we know she will be surprised!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: not enough colors
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Flight 45 High - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

you must buy these sneakers, they are soft.

PostedMarch 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
newyork1
from ftwayne,In
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love them:-). There light weight an comfortable.
Pros: lightweight, durable, good ankle support, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Flight 45 High - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Woah!

PostedMarch 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Rollergirl
from Perth Western Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are so good I can't even bring myself to wear them!
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, amazing!!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Flight 45 High - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Liiv
from Cape Breton, NS
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I'd purchase similar products in the future
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Flight 45 High - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my daughter loves them!

PostedFebruary 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
BballAKMom
from Barrow, AK
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Every basketball season we buy our daughter new ball shoes. The last couple of pairs have been Jordans. She loves them. This year we were hoping for the pink ones but she fell in love with these. She works them hard on the court for a 4th grader and she never complains about her feet. The shipping on these was great too! We will definitely be buying more from Eastbay!
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, good ankle support, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Flight 45 High - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Look even better in person!

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
jem2680
from Mesa, AZ
Bought these shoes for my daughter and she loves them! She loves being the center of attention at school and with these kicks she is! I think every girl can feel like a million dollars wearing these shoes. Thank you Eastbay!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan Flight 45 High - Girls' Grade School
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
8 out of 8 recommend this product