Customer Reviews for Jordan Super.Fly Low - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Jordan Super.Fly Low - Men's

The Super.Fly has now evolved into a low-cut option. The Jordan Super.Fly Low is a premier shoe with the latest Nike technology. Hyperfuse upper is made of a combination of performance fabrics for a lightweight and supportive fit. Injected Phylon™ midsole houses a Lunarlon forefoot inset, encapsulated Air-Sole® heel unit, and external TPU shank, which all work together to create a lightweight yet ultra-durable court experience. Rubber outsole sits below for traction to help you cut around your competition. Low. Suggested for shooting guards and forwards. Wt. 12.9 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.543 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(46 Reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
41 out of 46(89%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan Super.Fly Low - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Super.Fly Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Solid

PostedFebruary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Baltimore Md
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Solid shoe for playing. Looks like the 'bred' Jordan XI, only features modern shoe technology. Heel lock down is pretty good and the bottom is wide enough to provide good ankle stability.
2 cons: It does run a little large, and the patent leather creases easily. Still overall a good shoe.
Pros: lightweight, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
Cons: creases easily, does not break in quickly
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Super.Fly Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Purchase

PostedFebruary 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Easley, SC
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased these for my husband who was looking for a low-cut shoe. He says they are very comfortable and light weight. I think they look really nice on him!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, runs true to size, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Super.Fly Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Nike Jordan Shoe as always.

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Struthers, Oh
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great fit and great comfort. Awesome shoe.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Super.Fly Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

6 out 10

PostedFebruary 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Although I love the color and the feature of the shoe, it is a little tight for my foot, not 100% satisfied with it. 6 out of 10
Pros: lightweight, cool colors
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Super.Fly Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Santa Barbara, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Has great cushion. Was able to play for two hours whithout any knee or ankle aches. Great traction even on a dusty floor. Only downside was the heel lockdown was not the best. I could feel my foot move around on lateral cuts and running around screens even after I tied the laces all the way up.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Super.Fly Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing Shoe

PostedMarch 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Brisbane Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I have never wore Jordans before but i liked the look of them and when i bought them i fell in love immediately they are light very supportive for a low top and the midsole is very soft and cushioning i will definately consider Jordans for my next shoe
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Super.Fly Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedJune 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Hinesville, Georgia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
EASTBAY has become my premiere supplier for sports gear.I've more than once purchased apparel from EASTBAY & the results have been the same; great service and great gear.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Super.Fly Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jordan Superfly is a solid basketball shoe

PostedApril 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York,NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Zoom air in the heel and lunarlon in the forefoot make for a dynamic cushioning system that is shock absorbent and reactive to quick movements.The carbon fiber shank gives stable support but will keep your arch from stretching out.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Super.Fly Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Lightweight

PostedMay 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from HONG KONG
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I buy for my husband, he said it is not breathable, maybe due to the weather in HK is hot.
Overall, it is relatively comfortable, but he still hasn't worn these for playing basketball yet.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Super.Fly Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Iowa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Comfortable straight out of the box. Best shoes I've had in a long time.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Super.Fly Low - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Painful and feet went numb with wearing

PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sacramento ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Did not care for them. Uncomfortable and feet went numb. Sent it back to eastbay for refund
Pros: cool colors
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Super.Fly Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love this shoe

PostedApril 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from calgary, alberta, canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
great lightweight shoe. stable and supportive without being stiff. i love the way it holds the floor at every direction. looks can't be beat.
Pros: lightweight, breathable, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Super.Fly Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoes

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Memphis, Tennessee
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are lightweight and very comfortable. I almost forget I'm wearing them.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Super.Fly Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Almost gave it 5 Stars

PostedApril 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from CHICAGO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great looking shoe,wish it had more padding to make the shoe more comfortable,especially when you're wearing them all day.
Pros: cool colors, stylish
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan Super.Fly Low - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

the air jordans i bought had pigmitations (holes)

PostedApril 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from albertville, Al
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The black leather shining part had defects. I would like an ajustment in price.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
Cons: poor workmanship not worth the price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan Super.Fly Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedMay 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Dayton, Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Light weight and styleish.
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
Cons: poor ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan Super.Fly Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Fit

PostedMarch 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sacramento, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes fit perfect!
True to size.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan Super.Fly Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from escondido,ca
Great service love the shoes.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan Super.Fly Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from MIAMI
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great shoe, Awesome prices. Thank you!
Pros: lightweight, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan Super.Fly Low - Men's
Based on the average of (27) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
25 out of 27 recommend this product