Customer Reviews for Jordan Flight Luminary - Men's

Jordan Flight Luminary - Men's

Carry your confidence off-court in the Jordan Flight Luminary. This shoe is crafted from a combination of leather and synthetic upper materials that contains a perforated window for a ventilated, supportive fit. A polyurethane midsole houses a Nike Vis-Air unit to supply superior cushioning while a solid rubber outsole features anatomically correct flex grooves that work with a herringbone pattern for excellent traction. Wt. 17.3 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(98 Reviews) 98
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 98 reviews
5 stars
73
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
94 out of 98(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan Flight Luminary - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Flight Luminary - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Hard to break in and not alot of cushion/comfort

PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
UCFKnights22
from OHIO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I play basketball full time every week and this is the first pair of Jordans I've ever tried I've always word Nike or adidas mainly Nike I don't like the shoes because they are very uncomfortable and they are hard to break in I'm going on a week now and play probably at least 40 hours and is still stiff as a rock
Pros: good traction, cool colors, runs true to size, good ankle support
Cons: runs wide, uncomfortable, creases easily, heavy, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Flight Luminary - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The shoes are comfortble and of excellent quality

PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
Dean
from Sydney, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great service and sent straight to my front door. I was a little worried about getting the product sent to Australia but it came in no time. I will definitely buy another pair of shoes from East Bay.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Flight Luminary - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

these shoes are fly like Mike

PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
realboy
from Lompoc, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I like Jordans and I think I found the right pair here on Eastbay
Pros: lightweight, stylish, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Flight Luminary - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Lady19
from Fresno ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
There very comfortable and great track shine
Pros: good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Flight Luminary - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fresh

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
giggedy
from lake odessa, michigan
These shoes look great and feel better. Buy them if you want your feet to look Gooooood
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Flight Luminary - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedDecember 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
Da21jr
from United States
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They are white so just gotta keep em clean other than that perfect
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Flight Luminary - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Amazing

PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Baseballer23
from Hicksville, OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They are pretty much perfect for casual wear.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: poor ankle support, gets dirty fast, heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Flight Luminary - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedNovember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Gaudy5
from Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoe, very comfy, not to wide or to thin the shoe is.
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Flight Luminary - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Stylish Jordans.

PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
JBRADY
from Donna Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The Jordan Flight Luminary's are the best Jordan's out there in style they are comfortable,durable,good traction,lightweight,good ankle support,breathable,breaks in easy, cool colors, runs true to size, and stylish. Only cons to it is creases easily, gets dirty fast, hard to clean. Other then that there the best+The do good in playing basketball also but it's mostly a shoes for style.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Flight Luminary - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good all rounder

PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
BigT
from Australia
These shoes are a good all round ball shoe. Perform well and comfortable on the court. Look good off the court as well. Only reservation is not giving the traction needed for constant use. OK so far but starting to give a little after 6 weeks of admittedly heavy use.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: poor traction, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Flight Luminary - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the shoe

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mikey
from Mt ayr , Ia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My grandson got these shoes. He loves wearing them.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Flight Luminary - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
ernadolla
from San Francisco, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was able to find a pair of Jordan's that was affordable, comfortable, and fresh looking.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Flight Luminary - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable Sneaker

PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
qualityconcepts
from west indies trinidad
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Sneaker arrived quickly and was as advertised. Thank you Eastbay
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Flight Luminary - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Returned and exchange

PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jamie
from Sellersville, Pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very disappointed. Picture and description did not show that lack of ankle support these shoes had. So I reboxed them and sent them back for exchange.
Pros: lightweight
Cons: poor ankle support, runs narrow, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan Flight Luminary - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and Stylish

PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
MickTee
from Wisconsin
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great quality you come to expect from Air Jordans. Gym Red is a great shade - not to bright. Very comfortable and true to size. Logo on the side is sheer.
Pros: doesn't crease, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan Flight Luminary - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Hunedip
from Chesapeake, Va
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great look, comfortable fit.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan Flight Luminary - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The product was overall Okay

PostedSeptember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Not4you
from Toledo,OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I didnt like where the Jordan sign was like on the sides of the shoe...
Pros: stylish
Cons: uncomfortable, hard to clean, not breathable, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan Flight Luminary - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice kix

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Gurly
from Chicago,IL
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I bought them as a gift. He loved them thank you for such speedy delivery.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan Flight Luminary - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
NJGrandma
from New Jersey
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My grandson loves his new Jordans. He shopped on-line, picked them out and waited impatiently for them to arrive. He wears them everyday. He's fifteen.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan Flight Luminary - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

product was what i expected

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Roger
from Wisconsin
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son was very happy with them. He says that they are very comfortable.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>