Customer Reviews for adidas Vigor 3 TR - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

adidas Vigor 3 TR - Men's

The adidas Vigor 3 TR trail running shoe features an all-over mesh upper that provides comfort and breathability. Strategic underlay placement adds support. adiPRENE® insert in heel delivers comfort and shock absorption. Non-marking rubber outsole. adiWEAR® gives best durability in high-wear areas. TRAXION™ offers maximum grip in all directions. Wt. 12.6 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.81 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 out of 21(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas Vigor 3 TR - Men's
Review 1 for adidas Vigor 3 TR - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Highest quality shoe! Better than expected!

PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jesuslovesyou
from Atlanta, Ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shoe exceeded expectations, shipping was fast and price was right! I look forward to purchasing shoes from eastbay in the future! Lord bless!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Vigor 3 TR - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort Beyond Belief

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
MountainGuy
from Basking Ridge, NJ
I have found the Vigor 3 TR to be the best shoes ever for my workouts. They are comfortable at the beginning and at the end. I highly recommend these for anyone seeking comfortable shoes for working out or just hanging out.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Vigor 3 TR - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent choice

PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
spikeoid
from Wahoo, NE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I've always had good luck with Adidas, but this is probably the best shoe I've ever worn. Great support all the way around, and I've come to find out that adiPRENE is a huge feature, giving the most comfortable cushion I've ever had. 6 out of 5 stars.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Vigor 3 TR - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Like them shoes

PostedAugust 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jake
from Arkansas
My son really liked his new shoes, they fit perfect!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Vigor 3 TR - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes very comfortable.

PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
ship
from colorado
Very happy with the shoes. Great in the gym and for every day wear
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Vigor 3 TR - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

USE THEM FOR SOFTBALL

PostedAugust 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
BertoInCleveland
from Cleveland
A friend of mine actually had a pair of these in a different color. He had been telling me for a while I should get some. I finally broke down and got them and I dont regret it one bit. I use them for softball and they work better than turf shoes and cleats.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Vigor 3 TR - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Overall a very good shoe

PostedJuly 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Maudeeb
from Australia
Shoe fits true to size. Very supportive in all aspects. Great grip for all surfaces. Overall I'd give it a 9 out of 10.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Vigor 3 TR - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice looking adidas shoe

PostedMay 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ahmet
from Melbourne, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I enjoy wearing this shoe when I'm out and about as it is comfortable to wear offering good ankle and foot support in general and looks the goods.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas Vigor 3 TR - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pleased with the product

PostedMay 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
sandhillspastor
from Central Nebraska
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought these for my grandson. He picked them out and is very happy with them.
Pros: good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas Vigor 3 TR - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great thanks

PostedMarch 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Dbird28
from Blytheville Ark
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This is the only place I can get a size 14 in the shoe I like. Thanks
Pros: runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas Vigor 3 TR - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Buddha030153
from Fort Wayne, IN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I love this shoe. Feels real good on my feet. You can do any thing you can think of with this shoe on your feet.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: need more colers
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for adidas Vigor 3 TR - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
daslimwun38
from jacksinville, florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
real comfortable shoe for every day errand running, great traction lightweight and nice-looking
Pros: comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Vigor 3 TR - Men's
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
9 out of 9 recommend this product