Customer Reviews for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Boys' Grade School

Jordan AJ1 Mid - Boys' Grade School

The Jordan AJ1 Mid draws inspiration from the original Air Jordan 1 that was introduced back in 1985. Combination of full-grain leather and nubuck upper materials with a perforated toe area for a durable yet comfortable fit. Protective midsole that houses an encapsulated Air-Sole® unit that work together for added impact protection. Solid rubber outsole with deep flex grooves and a basketball-specific circular traction pattern to offer increased traction. Mid.
Average Customer Rating:
4.482 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(56 Reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
53 out of 56(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
kidsloveshoes
from California
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great choice, lots of option, ease of return and exchanges
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: creases easily, heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My nephew loves his Air Jordans

PostedJuly 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Aaron
from Waldolf, Maryland
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought my nephew these Air Jordans for passing the Second Grade. He will be going to the Third Grade. He loves his new shoes. Thanks.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMay 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Momluvs2shop
from brooklyn new york
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My 11 year old son loves his new sneakers.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love

PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Haydevine
from Seattle, wa
Love the shoes! Perfect color for any outfit. Only con is they are super stiff.
Pros: cool colors, stylish
Cons: does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great gift

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
sjohnshopper
from georgia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My nephew loves these. Solid looking, quality shoe.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shoe - Excellent Price

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Chrispie
from Warren, MI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these shoes for my son. He really likes the look & fit. Eastbay had the best price even with shipping. Thanks.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i liked the look, something my son would like

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
bigronsanjose1
from san jose, ca
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
they were just the right choice of shoe for my son, he was happy with joy
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Service

PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Michael
from Philadelphia PA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Excellent quality, speedy delivery. Will show here again soon. Daddy needs some Air Max 90s.
Pros: cool colors, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
estre
from naco az
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great product but i would like to have more sales and discounts coupons
Pros: stylish, easy to clean
Cons: gets dirty fast
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love the color

PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
mrsjones0915
from Washington, DC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Purple is my fave color that's the first thing that attracted me to these tennis. I'm not a big Jordans fan but I've always wanted at least a pair. Got an almost matching pair for my lil girl too. Comfy but snug. They run like most Nikes do.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: runs narrow
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wow! Very dope shoes!

PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
misybagsik
from Ketchikan, Alaska
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
Very good pair of shoes. Good quality. Highly recommended product.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
Cons: creases easily
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

ok product

PostedOctober 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
JWill23
from Birmingham, al
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These shoes look nice, but they wrinkly at the toes very quickly within a day. Thats my onlypproblem with these shoes. The material could've been a better choice. They also seem more narrow than dunks.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable, creases easily
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The product was as expected

PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Montanaa
from Mobile al
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My product was in perfect condition! The shipping took over a week and the ship date changed twice. But overall I am satisfied
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Purchased for 6th Grade Son

PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
trish
from Oakland, MS
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Meet my school's uniform requirement and my son's "cool" factor.
Best of both worlds
Pros: stylish, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great shoe

PostedJuly 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from greenacres florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It is a very comfortable and relaxing footwear. .. I would purchase the shoe again any day.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good buy

PostedApril 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
QueT88
from Omaha,NE
I purchased this product for:myself
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This shoe was made with good leather and they're comfortable. The only problem is the toe box creases up easily so i suggest buying some Force Field de-creasers before wearing any pair of AJ 1s. These are worth the price
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow, creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

sturdy material

PostedApril 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tavi26
from Indiana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very comfortable and durable, they crease easily though. Love these shoes!
Pros: stylish, durable, good ankle support, comfortable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

always love me some Js.

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Zavey
from OceanSprings, MS
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
my niece wanted them so i suprised her with this order....
Pros: durable, good ankle support, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

so coooolll

PostedFebruary 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
alzaabi
from uae
i ll take it for my son heheheheheh
Pros: good traction
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Based on the average of (37) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
35 out of 37 recommend this product