Customer Reviews for Jordan AJ 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School

Jordan AJ 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School

The Jordan AJ1 Mid draws inspiration from the original Air Jordan 1 that was introduced back in 1985. Combination of full-grain leather and nubuck upper materials with a perforated toe area for a durable yet comfortable fit. Protective midsole that houses an encapsulated Air-Sole® unit that work together for added impact protection. Solid rubber outsole with deep flex grooves and a basketball-specific circular traction pattern to offer increased traction. Mid.
Average Customer Rating:
4.515 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(99 Reviews) 99
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 99 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
28
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
3
94 out of 99(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Jordan AJ 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for Jordan AJ 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wow! Very dope shoes!

PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Ketchikan, Alaska
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
Very good pair of shoes. Good quality. Highly recommended product.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
Cons: creases easily
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan AJ 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My grandsoon loves his Air Jordan's!

PostedMarch 25, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Tracy, CA 95376
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The Air Jordan's are well made and they fit perfectly.
Pros: comfortable, durable, good traction, lightweight, good ankle support, breathable, breaks in easy, doesn't crease, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan AJ 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedDecember 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Warner Robins,Ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the shoes and color..
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, good ankle support, breaks in easy, doesn't crease, easy to clean, cool colors, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan AJ 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedNovember 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Memphis, TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I chose the Air Jordan 1mid over the Air Force One's because of the crease and bending of the Air Force One. Only problem is it's difficult finding replacement laces for Air Jordan shoes.
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan AJ 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

satisfied

PostedNovember 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from South Carolina
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the product! will purchase again!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan AJ 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Satisfied

PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from MIAMI, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These pair of Jordan's are the real deal. Thank you eastbay for providing an excellent service and once again you've made me a very happy customer.......100% authentic stuff
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan AJ 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love the color

PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Washington, DC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Purple is my fave color that's the first thing that attracted me to these tennis. I'm not a big Jordans fan but I've always wanted at least a pair. Got an almost matching pair for my lil girl too. Comfy but snug. They run like most Nikes do.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: runs narrow
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan AJ 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

ok product

PostedOctober 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Birmingham, al
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These shoes look nice, but they wrinkly at the toes very quickly within a day. Thats my onlypproblem with these shoes. The material could've been a better choice. They also seem more narrow than dunks.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable, creases easily
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan AJ 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great shoe

PostedJuly 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from greenacres florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It is a very comfortable and relaxing footwear. .. I would purchase the shoe again any day.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan AJ 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from naco az
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great product but i would like to have more sales and discounts coupons
Pros: stylish, easy to clean
Cons: gets dirty fast
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan AJ 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

so coooolll

PostedFebruary 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from uae
i ll take it for my son heheheheheh
Pros: good traction
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan AJ 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Product looks good,but runs narrow.Hurt my feet.

PostedApril 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have to break these in. Wore these shoes one day,and had to change after a few hours. Very good looking shoes though. I will have to try again. I suggest a half size larger might be a better fit. Bought these for myself , not my child.
Pros: stylish, good ankle support
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan AJ 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Fort Worth, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great shoes . I got compliments on them all day long .
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan AJ 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome quality, fast delivery

PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Singapore
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Bought 2 of these for myself as well as my girlfriend. Both of us are very satisfied with the product. This is not my first Jordan so i already knew my size. It will be harder if you haven't tried on to any Jordans to get the right size. Delivery took 1 week to Asia. I consider that quite fast. Will definitely purchase again.
Pros: cool colors, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan AJ 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Miami, FL
Nice Shoes!!!! Arrived right on time!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan AJ 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent shoes

PostedJanuary 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from South Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great delivery time to South Australia. True to size. Good support. Excellent quality. Good value for money.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan AJ 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Singapore
No negative comment all are positive
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan AJ 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very stylish

PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Staten Island ny
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I am very happy with this purchase. Very stylish and fits true to size.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan AJ 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good buy

PostedApril 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Omaha,NE
I purchased this product for:myself
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This shoe was made with good leather and they're comfortable. The only problem is the toe box creases up easily so i suggest buying some Force Field de-creasers before wearing any pair of AJ 1s. These are worth the price
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow, creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan AJ 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My nephew loves his Air Jordans

PostedJuly 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Waldolf, Maryland
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought my nephew these Air Jordans for passing the Second Grade. He will be going to the Third Grade. He loves his new shoes. Thanks.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>