Customer Reviews for Jordan AJ 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School

Jordan AJ 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School

The Jordan AJ1 Mid draws inspiration from the original Air Jordan 1 that was introduced back in 1985. Combination of full-grain leather and nubuck upper materials with a perforated toe area for a durable yet comfortable fit. Protective midsole that houses an encapsulated Air-Sole® unit that work together for added impact protection. Solid rubber outsole with deep flex grooves and a basketball-specific circular traction pattern to offer increased traction. Mid.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(92 Reviews) 92
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 92 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
26
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
3
87 out of 92(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Jordan AJ 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for Jordan AJ 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wow! Very dope shoes!

PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Ketchikan, Alaska
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
Very good pair of shoes. Good quality. Highly recommended product.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
Cons: creases easily
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan AJ 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Product looks good,but runs narrow.Hurt my feet.

PostedApril 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have to break these in. Wore these shoes one day,and had to change after a few hours. Very good looking shoes though. I will have to try again. I suggest a half size larger might be a better fit. Bought these for myself , not my child.
Pros: stylish, good ankle support
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan AJ 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Fort Worth, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great shoes . I got compliments on them all day long .
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan AJ 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Miami, FL
Nice Shoes!!!! Arrived right on time!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan AJ 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Singapore
No negative comment all are positive
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan AJ 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent shoes

PostedJanuary 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from South Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great delivery time to South Australia. True to size. Good support. Excellent quality. Good value for money.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan AJ 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love the color

PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Washington, DC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Purple is my fave color that's the first thing that attracted me to these tennis. I'm not a big Jordans fan but I've always wanted at least a pair. Got an almost matching pair for my lil girl too. Comfy but snug. They run like most Nikes do.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: runs narrow
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan AJ 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very stylish

PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Staten Island ny
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I am very happy with this purchase. Very stylish and fits true to size.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan AJ 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

ok product

PostedOctober 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Birmingham, al
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These shoes look nice, but they wrinkly at the toes very quickly within a day. Thats my onlypproblem with these shoes. The material could've been a better choice. They also seem more narrow than dunks.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable, creases easily
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan AJ 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from naco az
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great product but i would like to have more sales and discounts coupons
Pros: stylish, easy to clean
Cons: gets dirty fast
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan AJ 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great shoe

PostedJuly 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from greenacres florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It is a very comfortable and relaxing footwear. .. I would purchase the shoe again any day.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan AJ 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

so coooolll

PostedFebruary 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from uae
i ll take it for my son heheheheheh
Pros: good traction
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan AJ 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome quality, fast delivery

PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Singapore
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Bought 2 of these for myself as well as my girlfriend. Both of us are very satisfied with the product. This is not my first Jordan so i already knew my size. It will be harder if you haven't tried on to any Jordans to get the right size. Delivery took 1 week to Asia. I consider that quite fast. Will definitely purchase again.
Pros: cool colors, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan AJ 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from California
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great choice, lots of option, ease of return and exchanges
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: creases easily, heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan AJ 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My nephew loves his Air Jordans

PostedJuly 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Waldolf, Maryland
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought my nephew these Air Jordans for passing the Second Grade. He will be going to the Third Grade. He loves his new shoes. Thanks.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan AJ 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMay 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from brooklyn new york
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My 11 year old son loves his new sneakers.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan AJ 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good buy

PostedApril 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Omaha,NE
I purchased this product for:myself
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This shoe was made with good leather and they're comfortable. The only problem is the toe box creases up easily so i suggest buying some Force Field de-creasers before wearing any pair of AJ 1s. These are worth the price
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow, creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan AJ 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shoe - Excellent Price

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Warren, MI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these shoes for my son. He really likes the look & fit. Eastbay had the best price even with shipping. Thanks.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan AJ 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love

PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Seattle, wa
Love the shoes! Perfect color for any outfit. Only con is they are super stiff.
Pros: cool colors, stylish
Cons: does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan AJ 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i liked the look, something my son would like

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from san jose, ca
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
they were just the right choice of shoe for my son, he was happy with joy
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>