Customer Reviews for Nike Mercurial Victory IV TF - Men's

Nike Mercurial Victory IV TF - Men's

You might have thought the Mercurial was as fast as it could be. Unfortunately for defenders, you were wrong. The Mercurial Victory IV is back, with even more lightweight speed. The soft, synthetic leather upper is designed to give players increased ball feel. The contoured last mirrors your foot's natural shape while a contoured sockliner and textile top cloth add low-profile cushioning. Underneath, a molded rubber outsole brings its innovative Vapor traction pattern to the artificial turf. Wt. 9.7 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Mercurial Victory IV TF - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Mercurial Victory IV TF - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better Than Expected

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These lightweight turf shoes are built for speed and have incredible ball feel. They're very low-profile, so I wouldn't recommend them if you have wide feet. I wear a 10 or 10.5 in dress shoes and a 10.5 or 11 in Nike running shoes. I ordered a 10.5 in this shoe and am happy with the size. It is very snug, but that's how your soccer boots should fit. I've only worn them once but they're already starting to mold to my foot. They also have good low-profile cushioning and are comfortable on the pitch. Highly recommended. Also: the platinum ones have more green on the sole than the photo shows (as of march 2013) but it looks good.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, great ball feel
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Mercurial Victory IV TF - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Highly recommend the product

PostedJune 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Long Island, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Very happy with the ordering and delivery process. The product holds true to how it was advertised and I highly recommend it. I feel very comfortable playing with them on the field.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, great ball feel
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Mercurial Victory IV TF - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Baton Rouge, La
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Shoes are amazing and I love them. I'm not a soccer player but I used them for arena football and they are super lightweight very durable on the indoor tuff and I will always and forever purchase my shoes from eastbay.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, great ball feel
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Mercurial Victory IV TF - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is very greatfull

PostedMay 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New york, brooklyn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Its first time use this site , and i liked eastbay so much , if i want buy anything i buy it from eastbay thnx.
Pros: great ball feel
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Mercurial Victory IV TF - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Chingon

PostedMarch 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from 20781
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very nice looking turf shoes.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, great ball feel
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Mercurial Victory IV TF - Men's
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product