Customer Reviews for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Men's

Nike Flex Run 2013 - Men's

Flexible, lightweight comfort is the best way to describe the Nike Flex 2013 Run running shoe. A stretched innersleeve with breathable overlay saddle gives the best in fit and ventilation. The soft Phylon™ core midsole provides great cushioning right where you need it, while an articulated Phylite™ carrier midsole adds flexible lightweight cushioning with great durability. Wt. 8.8 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.74 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(96 Reviews) 96
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
76
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
95 out of 96(99%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy ride

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Miami, fl
These sneakers are perfect for running and training. They are wide so your toes can breathe and lightweight. For the price, you just can't beat it!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Central Illinois
I was very pleased with this purchase. The shoes were incredibly comfortable straight out of the box. These shoes are so light and very breathable. My past experience with Nike shoes are that they run .5 to 1 full size small but these Nikes run true to size. I highly recommend these shoes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Marcellus, NY
The most comfortable pair of sneakers I've ever owned. Nike's Flex and Free lines prove less is more with shoe design, as these shoes are so plush and flexible. This is my second pair!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits nice

PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Stockton, CA
Shoe fits really nice. Its so light weight it feels as if theres nothing on your feet.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Item as described

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Arizona
Very happy with this product....looking to order another color. Size was as expected.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent walking sneaker

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Westford, Massachusetts
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Product delivered on time as promised. Very comfortable; light weight.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are so comfortable

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Sulphur, LA
Love my shoes love them..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great and comfort for all use

PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Brisbane, Australia
Thank you for great price and great product. Will buy again soon
Hung
Brisbane, Australia
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The product is durable, light weight and what I ex

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Fort Pierce, Fl
The order was shipped promptly, and they took care of my concerns about the shipping cost. I like the fact they carry larger sizes. I'm very pleased with the product and associated team.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I really like these shoes

PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Columbia, Mo
Great fit. Light and Very Comfortable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very lightweight

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Reston, VA
This is a great workout shoe. Lightweight, so a great shoe for plyo metric training or cross training.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice!

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Minnesota
Shoes looked and felt great!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I like them

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Rochester, NY
They are very comfortable and feel like there is nothing on your feet they are awesome to workout in and look good as a casual look.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedNovember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Australia
Great shoe for training in the gym. Great support and cushion through the heel while weight training. Shoes looks great also.
I found the shoe to be a bit loose around the front of the foot while running over 5km. After coming out of a tradinational running flat, I found these a little weaker. But anything less than 5km is very comfortable and plenty of ventilation.
Overall a great shoe that I would recommend. I will definitely be getting another pair shortly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Aurora, Nebraska
Very cushioned and light weight. Comfortable shoe and they look great
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are great for my needs.

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Seattle, WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I am very happy with these shoes. I spend a lot of my time on the indoor track and these suit my needs very well. They are lightweight, breathable, and very flexible. I've been rehabbing from achilles surgery and feel that the extra freedom for my feet is helping to strengthen muscles that wouldn't typically be worked in more traditional shoes. The only con I can think of is that the outsoles feel as though they may wear quickly, but I can't actually say that as I've only been running in them for a couple weeks.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product and great service

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Francisco
lightweight and comfortable.
Should improve my speed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Brisbane, Australia
So light and flexible, great grip on soles, feet can breathe. Sizes were exact as per chart, colours vibrant. Great for running or walking. I wear them everyday and orthotics fit inside shoe when original inserts removed. Love the way there is so much room above big toe and can wear them straight away and no blisters due to the soft back.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Product has great features

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
Great sneakers. Perfect for running.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike Flex Run are my Fav Running Shoes!

PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Henderson,Nv
I love these shoes. They are ready to run out of the box. It took me a minute to get used to the bare foot running feeling but once you do that you will enjoy running in these shoes. I am 250lbs and these shoes still provide enough cushioning and feel great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>