Customer Reviews for Nike Scout Swoosh 21" Boardshorts - Men's

Nike Scout Swoosh 21" Boardshorts - Men's

The Nike Scout Swoosh Boardshort is a beachside essential. This short offers a premium look both in the water and out. Made of water-resistant sueded satin fabric and featuring a drawcord tie adjustment, this short provides everyday comfort and a secure fit. A pocket on the right leg supplies secure storage, while a big Swoosh on the left side delivers an athletic element. 21" outseam. 100% sueded satin. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
3.818 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 out of 11(73%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike Scout Swoosh 21" Boardshorts - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Scout Swoosh 21" Boardshorts - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedJuly 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from cleveland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i did not lik it at all it was way to small all around and too short. i would suggest a different product that fits all around better.
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs small, uncomfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Scout Swoosh 21" Boardshorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So fresh...

PostedFebruary 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Texas; USCG
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
cant wait for it to get warm out so i can rock these beautiful works of art. they feel n look great and fit good.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Scout Swoosh 21" Boardshorts - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

not as described - too short

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from wisconsin
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
they are shorter than noted -
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Scout Swoosh 21" Boardshorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJune 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The shorts are nice and lightweight, however the large swoosh down the leg cracked along the seam after the first wash. If the swoosh lasts an entire summer I will be surprised, that being said the actual shorts seem solidly built. If the swoosh doesnt matter to you than these are perfect but lets me honest if your buying shorts with a giant label you probably care a bit about how durable the swoosh is.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: non-durable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Scout Swoosh 21" Boardshorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product & Quality

PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from SW Missouri
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Unlike another reviewer of these shorts, I had no problem with the Nike Swoosh applique coming off. I did wash them in cold on gentle if that makes a difference - I simply can't say for certain. All of the seams are sewn nice and tightly. The fit is perfect, I ordered my normal jean size and they fit great. Love the Volt color!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Scout Swoosh 21" Boardshorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good, but not great...

PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from San Diego
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
They fit to size, if anything they run a little snug. The color looks a little darker in the picture than in person, but it,s still nice. The only real problem I had with these shorts is the swoosh. The print tore slightly at the seam, which is right in the middle of the swoosh. This happened during the 1st time I wore them..so we'll see how long that takes to peel off.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: non-durable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Scout Swoosh 21" Boardshorts - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Could be better

PostedJune 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Terre haute, in
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love NIKE products everything I have is Nike, however I feel that these shorts could've been a little bit better. There were strings hanging from the seams and also they fit a little bit more snug then traditional board shorts
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs small
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Scout Swoosh 21" Boardshorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these swim trunks

PostedJuly 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from cambridge, new york
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Kids are looking forward to a week on the beach....These shorts are the perfect outfit! Durable, comfortable and stylish.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Scout Swoosh 21" Boardshorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh, PA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
great product, true to size and very comfortable
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Scout Swoosh 21" Boardshorts - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New Jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nike decal peeled off 1st wear
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Scout Swoosh 21" Boardshorts - Men's
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product