Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max Actualizer - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike Air Max Actualizer - Men's

The Nike Air Max Actualizer features a synthetic and mesh upper that provides the perfect blend of protection and breathability. Full-length Phylon™ midsole with Max Air™ unit in the heel offers maximum cushioning. Low-profile, solid rubber outsole with flex grooves and lateral outrigger adds stability. Wt. 12.2 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
3.875 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
6 out of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max Actualizer - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Max Actualizer - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good gymshoe

PostedJune 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Stevesr
from Chicgao
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I really like gymshoe. it's very comfortable. Looks good with different looks that I wear. Very well made shoe. Thinking about getting a different color.
Thanks Eastbay Team.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max Actualizer - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Citrus is very bright!!

PostedJune 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
DanThaEngineer
from Detroit, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are exactly what I expected and more. They fit great and break in easily; took me about two days and they didn't even crease. Also the (orange) citrus soles are so vibrant!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max Actualizer - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

The shoe is described as royal blue.

PostedJune 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Carol
from Friendswood, Texas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son ordered these thinking they were just royal blue & black as described but they were also PURPLE. Not what he wanted at all. We returned them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max Actualizer - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Terrible Shoe

PostedJune 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ronaldo
from Australia
has absolutely no support around the heel and ankle - the material is much too soft.
The heel is too narrow and lacks stability (check out the rear view). i feel like a rolled ankle is waiting to happen. So disappointed and cannot believe Nike has the audacity to charge this much for a poor shoe. My K Swiss tennis shoe works better than this shoe.
Cons: poor ankle support, runs narrow, creases easily, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max Actualizer - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe, good price!

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
ARCHRIVAL1
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I haven't had the chance to play basketball in these shoes but I have tried them on and there very comfortable and the style and color combo is HOTT'
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, breathable, good traction, comfortable
Cons: hard to clean
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Max Actualizer - Men's
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product