Customer Reviews for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's

Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's

Drawing inspiration from the iconic Air Jordan 1, the Air Jordan 1 Mid features similar design elements as the original, but is updated with modern materials for a spin on the shoe that started an on-court sensation back in 1985. The Air Jordan 1 Mid is made with a combination of full-grain and nubuck leather materials with a perforated toe-box for a durable yet breathable fit. A protective rubber cupsole and Air-Sole® heel unit provide comfort and impact protection while a basketball-specific traction pattern covers the solid rubber outsole for court-inspired traction. The finishing touch is the coveted 'Air Jordan Wings' logo and Swoosh adorning the side panel. Mid. Wt. 14.6 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.515 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(338 Reviews) 338
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 338 reviews
5 stars
236
4 stars
68
3 stars
17
2 stars
6
1 star
11
317 out of 338(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
19 Questions | 19 Answers
Customer Reviews for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Two thumbs up

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from The Great Lakes
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
These Jordan's arrived in a timely manner and hadn't even been taken out of the box good job Eastbay.everything I expected.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Bad pair

PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Dubai
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I received a bad pair glue all over the shoes its like it did not pass quality control
Cons: uncomfortable
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

CLEAN!!!

PostedMarch 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from OKC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Love these shoes. I'm a huge Jordan 1 fan these AJ1 joker J's are clean. The only thing you need to know is that the soles aren't white, they are a fant purple. Which is fine by me because that means they won't get or show dirty as much as white would do. Trying to decide if I want to buy another pair.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, breathable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A really great shoe with a classic design.

PostedJune 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Honolulu, HI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
I love the classic Jordan 1 design and this color way was a great universal style to wear whatever I want daily with these shoes
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: runs narrow, not breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks and fits great.

PostedJanuary 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Vancouver, BC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love the colorway and it fits great.
Pros: good traction, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Kalamazoo,MI
It's a great shoe along with design fits well and comfortable
Pros: stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love the style and colors

PostedJanuary 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Stanton, California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love my new Jordan's. Love the way they look and how they feel. I can't wait to get another pair.I would definitely recommend East Bay to my friends and family thank u
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product exactly how described

PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Clarksville TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The shoe fits great, nice color way that resembles the Jordan Retro Bred 1's.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Look, And Feel

PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Fayette,MS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This show is an instant classic to add to your Jordan collection. It is very light weight, and comfortable on your feet. Stylish, and pretty color pattern. Over all, I love this shoe....
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: poor ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these shoes

PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from birmingham alabama
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these shoes and they fit perfectly the first time I put them on...no break in time whatsoever....similar to some Air Flights I had before...great for arch support and flat feet which I have.....highly recommended...also 12.5 size is hard to find...
Tom
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

the shoes look awesome !

PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from chicagoland
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes are great. Good quality, seems that they will hold up well. The box was demolished when it arrived. Good thing it was inside a plastic bag. The shoes were not damaged or scuffed.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice

PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from NJ
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great comfortable and stylish shoes.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Jordan 1 Shoes are Great

PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Columbus, Ohio
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes are a great purchase. They came on time, in the right color and size. I definitely will be purchasing shoes from Eastbay in the future.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Narrow

PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Indiana
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They run extremely narrow.
Pros: cool colors
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable, creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Looks cheap as if they were knockoffs

PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Dallas Tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe is made very cheap and looks like a knockoff shoe. it doesn't fit true in the size 12 and hurts to walk in and is very uncomfortable to be a Jordan shoe.
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, easy to clean
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very happy. Great Product

PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Perth, Aus
Fast delivery. I ordered from australia and it arrived within 1 week. The quality and style of the shoe was exactly what I hoped for.
Very happy and I will be using Eastbay again in future.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My wife loved this shoe!

PostedDecember 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Decatur AL
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great look and feel is what she says!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

shoes run a little small

PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Antioch, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i wear size 11 but with these shoes it seemed the toe area was kinda small so after a while my pinky toe would start to hurt and on top of that the high top part of the shoes started to give my heels blisters.
Pros: good traction, stylish, easy to clean, durable
Cons: gets dirty fast, runs narrow, uncomfortable, creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from michigan
Good shoes so far, but keeping them in the box till spring.
Pros: comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent as usual.

PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Comfortable, everything is expect from jordan.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>