Customer Reviews for adidas adiDominance BP Fleece - Men's

adidas adiDominance BP Fleece - Men's

Step in the box wearing the adidas adiDominance BP Fleece. This lightweight and breathable fleece top keeps you dry and comfortable using the densely woven fabrication of CLIMAWARM technology. While these fibers are dense enough to trap air, they are spaced far enough apart to easily allow heat sapping sweat to escape through evaporation. An applied 3-Stripes® and embroidered adidas logo will set your team decoration apart from the rest. A rib knit collor and cuffs offer comfort and fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 out of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas adiDominance BP Fleece - Men's
Review 1 for adidas adiDominance BP Fleece - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice heavy, warm overshirt. Too long.

PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Washington
This is a great, warm, heavy overshirt. It's too long though! I'm 5'11" and 165lbs about 38-40" chest. I purchased a medium. The shirt goes way down below my rear. I'm guessing if you have a big belly it might fit just fine, but not if you're thin. I considered keeping it because it seems really warm but I'll be sending it back.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas adiDominance BP Fleece - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fitting fleece

PostedMarch 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Las Vegas, NV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Nice fit. Good quality. I'm 6' 2" 275 lbs. I ordered 3XL. Had to exchange it for 2XL. The 3XL was too big in the mid section and about an inch or two too long at the sleeves. Most comfortable sweatshirt I have had for quite some time. They need to make more solid colors though.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, warm
Cons: need more solid colors
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas adiDominance BP Fleece - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Bulkier than I thought. Was hoping for thinner.

PostedFebruary 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Tenn.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good product. Was hoping for a little thinner. Too long also, even for a large
Pros: doesn't shrink, warm
Cons: runs large
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas adiDominance BP Fleece - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Looks and feels great, but ...

PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Lincoln, NE
This fleece looks and feels great, but after only wearing it once, the seam in the sleeve is already coming out.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas adiDominance BP Fleece - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love it

PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Savannah, GA
I've always been more of a Nike guy, but I saw this on the website and liked the way it looked. It fits a little loose, which I like a lot, because I can wear it over another shirt, keep it in the car and throw it on if it gets a little chilly, or whatever. It is lined with fleece, and it is warm, but it's not too hot. I wore it the other night when it was borderline between warm and cold outside and felt fine.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas adiDominance BP Fleece - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just as expected...Great Product.

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from MS
Can not go wrong with East bay.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas adiDominance BP Fleece - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shirt!

PostedNovember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Illinois
This shirt will fit the bill when workouts for baseball start and it is cool outside in the Midwest!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas adiDominance BP Fleece - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What I wanted

PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Rehoboth Beach DE
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I bought theshirt as a gift for my son. He likes Adidas, and I liked the fit, color and material, all of which make it different than a sweatshirt, while serving the same purpose. It looks and wears like a sweatshirt, but doesn't look like one.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas adiDominance BP Fleece - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedMarch 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I need to return it...Im sorry it was not what I wanted.
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.