Customer Reviews for Nike SB Blazer Mid Lr - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike SB Blazer Mid Lr - Men's

The Nike Blazer Mid LR offers the increased comfort of Lunarlon sole technology with an smooth suede and textile upper. The padded collar offers comfort and a secure fit while a solid rubber outsole featuring a herringbone tread pattern provides maximum grip. Wt. 11.0 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
3.714 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
6 out of 7(86%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike SB Blazer Mid Lr - Men's
Review 1 for Nike SB Blazer Mid Lr - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not what I expected

PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Jose,ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The shoes look dark brown in the picture. After receiving them in the mail and opening the box they look light brown.
Cons: uncomfortable, doesn't look good
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike SB Blazer Mid Lr - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Nice

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Japan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoes.
If you're ordering the pink colorway though; please be aware, the pair I received were not as pictured.
In the picture the shoes feature a white Swoosh on one side of the shoe and a pink Swoosh on the other side. Mine feature only white Swooshes.
Real shame, would return, but as I live in Japan; it would just end up costing me a lot more. First time Eastbay have ever let me down.
Pros: looks great, stylish, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike SB Blazer Mid Lr - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking and comfortable

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Nutley, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love this shoe. the suede is lightweight making for a very comfortable fit with clean, classic design.
Pros: looks great, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike SB Blazer Mid Lr - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Ok

PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ga
Shoe is cute and stylish but it runs a little small order half size up.
Pros: cool colors, stylish
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike SB Blazer Mid Lr - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and comfortable

PostedApril 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I found many shoes to be stylish but they skimp on quality ingredients, and are uncomfortable as a result. These are both comfortable and stylish. The lunarlon cushioning works and there is great cushioning in the Achilles area too. I highly recommend. You will get great compliments.
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, good cushioning, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike SB Blazer Mid Lr - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Hard to put on

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Alaska
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Do not like how the laces come together.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
Cons: poor cushioning, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike SB Blazer Mid Lr - Men's
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product