Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's

The Nike Air Max+ 2013 running shoe delivers maximum cushioning and flexibility with ultimate performance and style. Hyperfuse upper with dynamic Flywire technology delivers lightweight, flexible support, Notched innersleeve and breathable mesh provide seamless comfort. Cushion midsole and a full-length Max Air™ unit add plush cushioning for the ultimate ride. Flex grooves encourage a smooth transition. Environmentally preferred rubber outsole with strategically placed BRS 100™ carbon rubber pods in the heel and forefoot gives optimal traction. Wt. 10.0 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.51 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(202 Reviews) 202
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 202 reviews
5 stars
155
4 stars
18
3 stars
14
2 stars
7
1 star
8
184 out of 202(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Add to my Air Max Collection

PostedOctober 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Elizabethtown, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
User submitted photo
LOVE these shoes! I have several different air max shoes from 2011, 2012 and 2013. I Love them all. This color is perfect to wear to jeans and as always, great to work out in.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: poor arch support
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
User submitted photo
I love these shoes! Lots of compliments! I collect nike air max.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Looks Good, Odd Feel

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from NJ
ISSUES: The tongue of the shoe is extremely short and thin. It seems illogical that they wouldn't make it even a cm higher than it's current awkward length.
The clear base of the shoe has a very cheap feel to it. It's a light plastic that can easily be pushed in. I'm surprised it hasn't popped just from regular wear and tear. Appearance wise, it looks fine.
REASON FOR PURCHASE: I purchased this as a substitute for the Nike Shox since they no longer make them with the same quality of the 2003 shoes, a few of which I had purchased and eventually wore out.
OVERALL: It looks like a nice shoe. I would only recommend it to a friend who liked Nike products, as I feel like this is the best offering of their line.
PLEASE NOTE: If your feet are wider than average, the shoes width will feel very tight at first. However, with time I was able to break them in. I took out the lace and started one hole higher to loosen the feel. I also used shoe stretchers to occupy the space when I wasn't wearing them to assist with breaking them in.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality

PostedFebruary 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Largo, Fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Absolutely Awesome! Fabulous color, super comfort! Much better style than 2012 model.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from iowa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
would reccommend to anyone
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

I want to return these shoe.

PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Missouri
Please send me a return label. These shoes are made wrong for my foot. They are too tight but are too long. I want to return these for a full refund.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love this product!!

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Very comfortable, no break-in period! I have flat feet so I really have to invest in good shoes and these were on sale ! Love love love! Always have to size up a size for Nike, no problem because they carry 10.5!!
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: poor arch support, runs small
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The cushioning + support is excellent!

PostedMarch 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Cleveland, OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I have owned the Nike Air Max shoe for several years; I wear them in my line of work and for exercise. I walk on concrete and/or hard surfaces for most of the day for 10+ hours, 5-6 days per week and I need a supportive shoe that is well-cushioned. I also walk/jog as part of my exercise routine and because of my weight (245 lb) and stride (I supinate [under-pronate] and am slightly bow-legged), I definitely need a shoe that has good cushioning.
I always come back to this shoe, even when I "stray away", looking for another running shoe that will give me the same effect as the Nike Air Max does.
Plus, I like the style choices better than the competition.
The Nike Air Max is the shoe of choice for me and I advise others who need a supportive, cushioned shoe for exercise and/.or your career to consider this shoe.
Pros: runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable, also available in a leather upper
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

super comfy, great support

PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Australia
Super comfy, great support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fit very good looks nice thanks!!

PostedOctober 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from detroit
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have another pair and they are very comfortable and looks nice,and they are a slam dunk!!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ticks all the boxes

PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Auckland, New Zealand
I have previously had air max 180 2's, 3's and excellerates and this shoe follows a similar design. Very comfy for narrow feet. The background color is actually light purple, it appeared white in the image but hey is not a bad thing!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very light comfortable shoe!

PostedMarch 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Tulsa, OK
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I bought these for myself and fell in love immediately! My wife has foot pain and had started a new job where she would be on her feet a lot.
We purchased these for her to work in and so far so good!!
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!!!!

PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from North Little Rock, AR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I absolutely love this shoe! I am looking to purchase another pair in white.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from santa ana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This shoe is so comfortable & stylish. Walking or running overall its a fabulous shoe & fit
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fleet of Air Max+ 2013's

PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Brunswick, ME
The Armory Navy/Atomic Pink/Reflect Silver Nike Air Max + 2013 is the last pair I decided to add to my fleet. I have the:
Distance Blue/Chambray Blue/Dark Grey (3d Favorite)
Hyper Blue/Summit White/Pink Force (Favorite)
Hyper Red/Anthracite/White/Reflect Silver (2d Favorite)
Volt/White/Black (Male Shoe-Pure Energy)
All are super attractive and very comfortable. The volt's are kind of big on my foot to my eye, but people just draw positive energy from the color. The armory navy pair are a bit tight and don't get the same fan fair as the others. These Nike's are my versions of stilettos. They are eye catching and make my ankles and calfs look great, but I don't have to worry about unbelievable foot pain or broken ankles.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Color off

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Fort Myers, Florida
Unhappy with the color scheme. Waiting for my refund. Sent shoes back immediately.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Detroit, MI
These shoes are very comfortable and allow good breathability. I purchased them for work and would never go back to any other shoe after experiencing the comfort of Air Max.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Carlsbad, CA
I have always worn the Nike Air Max shoes because they fit my foot so well. This year's model (2013) still continues to meet all of my expectations. I put them on and started running without any break-in at all. Also, I love the colors!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PERFECT

PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Reston, VA
Loved the shoes and tried to order it from another vendor (which was a huge mistake- costs more and it was not in good shape).
This product was received in perfect shape and has never been worn by anyone. Loved it and bought another pair (different color) from Eastbay. Very impressed with the company. Hoping to buy all my sports needs from them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is amazing

PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from perth Australia
Quick delivery and great service .very happy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>