Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's

Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's

The Nike Air Max+ 2013 running shoe delivers maximum cushioning and flexibility with ultimate performance and style. Hyperfuse upper with dynamic Flywire technology delivers lightweight, flexible support, Notched innersleeve and breathable mesh provide seamless comfort. Cushion midsole and a full-length Max Air™ unit add plush cushioning for the ultimate ride. Flex grooves encourage a smooth transition. Environmentally preferred rubber outsole with strategically placed BRS 100™ carbon rubber pods in the heel and forefoot gives optimal traction. Wt. 10.0 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.51 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(202 Reviews) 202
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 202 reviews
5 stars
155
4 stars
18
3 stars
14
2 stars
7
1 star
8
184 out of 202(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

I want to return these shoe.

PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
tennisshoe1
from Missouri
Please send me a return label. These shoes are made wrong for my foot. They are too tight but are too long. I want to return these for a full refund.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ticks all the boxes

PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
MissAmyODD
from Auckland, New Zealand
I have previously had air max 180 2's, 3's and excellerates and this shoe follows a similar design. Very comfy for narrow feet. The background color is actually light purple, it appeared white in the image but hey is not a bad thing!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Color off

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
Boomer
from Fort Myers, Florida
Unhappy with the color scheme. Waiting for my refund. Sent shoes back immediately.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Cp86
from Detroit, MI
These shoes are very comfortable and allow good breathability. I purchased them for work and would never go back to any other shoe after experiencing the comfort of Air Max.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is amazing

PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
tc34
from perth Australia
Quick delivery and great service .very happy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
Archipelago
from Olney MD
Easy order process quick delivery and a great shoes at a nice price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
outdrfn1
from Dorchester Center, MA
This product is of high quality; the color combination is fab; comfy fit.
Will look for similar style in other colors.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
TH52
from Carlsbad, CA
I have always worn the Nike Air Max shoes because they fit my foot so well. This year's model (2013) still continues to meet all of my expectations. I put them on and started running without any break-in at all. Also, I love the colors!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simply the Best!

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Shany26
from Australia
Love love love these shoes. Super comfy and they look amazing!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedMarch 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
St8Gr3
from Las Vegas, NV
I have high arches and this shoe supports them beautifully. Live the cushioning as well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sneaker

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jono
from Australia
Very comfy runner with great looks and an all rounder solid shoe
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PERFECT

PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Ellie
from Reston, VA
Loved the shoes and tried to order it from another vendor (which was a huge mistake- costs more and it was not in good shape).
This product was received in perfect shape and has never been worn by anyone. Loved it and bought another pair (different color) from Eastbay. Very impressed with the company. Hoping to buy all my sports needs from them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Shannon
from iowa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
would reccommend to anyone
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfy!

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Trublunyr62
from Pembroke Pines, Fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Extremely pleased with this purchase. These NIke Air Max are so comfortable and stylish at the same time. I wear Nike all the time, but this one is the most comfortable so far.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Uncomfortable

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
SATX57
from San Antonio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
For the price I expected these to be much more comfortable. After my true size wsa too small I reordered a half size bigger and the way they were cut around the ankle, just couldnt justify keeping them
Cons: runs small, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product wonderful price!!!

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
runnrgrl
from Edmonds, WA
This is my favorite running shoe and I love the color, I even
bought my daughter a pair for her upcoming first 1/2 marathon!
Thank you for great prices on the best product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
bw76
from clovis, ca
bought this as a gift for my wife. She loves them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are awesome

PostedFebruary 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
WorkerD
from California
Feel great. Great fit. True to size.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
debb
from port arthur, texas
i guess its my fault because looking at the shoe online it looks white with
lavendar/purple highlights. i was shocked when i got the tennis so at this
time i'm not sure whether i should keep them or return them.
thank you so much for the review!
i'm still a fan of eastbay!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite shoes!

PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
Sheluvsshoes
from Olmsted Falls, OH
Perfect fit, very comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>