Customer Reviews for Jordan Hydro 5 Retro - Men's

Jordan Hydro 5 Retro - Men's

Allow your feet to relax after a long game or grueling practice in the Jordan Hydro V Retro. Combination of full-grain and synthetic leather with the adjustable VELCRO® brand fastener provides you with a comfortable fit. Retro 5-inspired details throughout to continue the legacy of 'His Airness.' Lightweight Phylon™ outsole with an injected TPR massage footbed to address key performance areas of the foot. Low.
Average Customer Rating:
4.804 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(46 Reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
45 out of 46(98%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan Hydro 5 Retro - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Hydro 5 Retro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool, but a bit pricey

PostedAugust 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Ames, IA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I really like the slides, but wish there was more color selection. My brothers' Nike slides a have a softer, more comfortable footbed. They are very pricey.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Hydro 5 Retro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellantē

PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Brevard county
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Excellent sandals !!! They are comfortable and very stylish!!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Hydro 5 Retro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!!

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from MI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son loves these!! Stylish and comfortable!!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Hydro 5 Retro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product is great overall

PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, TX
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The coloring isn't the same as the photos, color is darker in person but my boyfriend likes blue so he didn't mind the color difference when I showed him. They're comfy-- walk around all day in them easy. He wears sizes 11 and 10.5 depending on brand, bought him an 11 and they fit perfectly.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Hydro 5 Retro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable!

PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These slides are so comfy and i absolutely love them! The colour is awesome too i would highly recommend you get into these shoes for sure you won't regret it!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Hydro 5 Retro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Smithtown NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
My grandson requested this product and he is extremely happy with it.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Hydro 5 Retro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best sport Sandal around

PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from new orleans, la
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These shoes are very comfortable and match with the tennis and apparel. This is my 4th pair
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Hydro 5 Retro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Detroit, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are easily the most comfortable slides I've ever worn I can wear them for extended periods without my feet hurting I love these.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Hydro 5 Retro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved ev everthing about the shoe,

PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Mich
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son loved the shoe and wants the shoe in other colors.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Hydro 5 Retro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Jordan Slides

PostedMay 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Memphis, Tennessee
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These slides are very stylish and comfortable. I usually wear them around the house or to the store. I am considering ordering me another pair in a different color. You can't go wrong with J's!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: none
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Hydro 5 Retro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome

PostedAugust 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Staten Island
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very comfortable slipper..i now have 7 different kinds of jordan slippers
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Hydro 5 Retro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from onslow, ia
Excellent shoe and great price
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Hydro 5 Retro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from California
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Excellent product & great service
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Hydro 5 Retro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from tolleson, az
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
my son loves them. i order all the shoes i buy from eastbay!
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan Hydro 5 Retro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jordan Retro does it again

PostedJune 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Rockfish
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Got these and the retro 5 shirt and shorts all Charlotte Hornet colored up..Thanks Jordan
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan Hydro 5 Retro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Virginia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I am truly enjoying these sandals. Good value for the money!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan Hydro 5 Retro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Longview,TX
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Greatwill recommend east bay
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan Hydro 5 Retro - Men's
Based on the average of (29) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
28 out of 29 recommend this product