Customer Reviews for Nike Sequalizer Shorts - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike Sequalizer Shorts - Men's

The Nike Sequalizer Short features lightweight performance to enhance your game! It's designed with Dri-FIT® moisture management to wick sweat away from your body, keeping your skin dry and comfortable in the heat of the moment. The on-seam pockets provide a storage solution. 12" inseam. 100% Dri-FIT® polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.81 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 out of 21(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Sequalizer Shorts - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Sequalizer Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Coco
from Kansas
I looked in several places to find a pair of shorts to match some shoes and this site was the only one who could accommodate me.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Sequalizer Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Proteen
from Fresno, CA
These are great shorts. Comfortable and light. Hands down favorite shorts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Sequalizer Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sequalizer shorts are great

PostedSeptember 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
Powerhouse32
from Philadelphia ,pa
They are light and comfortable and the air vents on the sides are awesome
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Sequalizer Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Color

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jlenth1
from Gardner, MA
First off I love the shorts, however the color is different then shown. This looks very blue teal but in person it's closer to a green. Great shorts regardless
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Sequalizer Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice lightweight Dri-Fit shorts

PostedAugust 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
SuperCat
from New York
I've noticed there are different weights in Di-Fit mateial and depending on your needs would like to know what it is before purchasing. The ones made for this short is the soft lightweight material. This Dri-Fit weave is tight which prevents pulls in the material as opposed to looser weaves, which there will be many pulls and having low durability. I enjoy this short because of these factors and to sum up, it's breathability. It's of average length being around knee height, above or below depending on your height with it's 12' inseam.I hope this helps you in your decision making....
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Sequalizer Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Light weight and breathable

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
FastEddy
from Miami, FL
Great fitting shorts. Light weight, breathable and "no cling". Pockets are discrete and don't add bulk. Nice!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Sequalizer Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

top notch basketball shorts

PostedJune 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
BTownBiz
from Berkeley, CA
these are my fav basketball shorts..they are ultra light weight & comfortable but very well made & built to last..breathable dri-fit moisture wicking fabric make them the ultimate in comfort & style..side seam pockets..awesome shorts..Nike hit another home run wit these!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Sequalizer Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Hubie
from Sabetha, KS
Great pair of shorts! Comfortable and look great!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Sequalizer Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product fits great

PostedJune 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Esteby
from Massachusetts
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shorts feel very comfortable.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Sequalizer Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lightweight

PostedMay 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
ElGordo
from A box, OH
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shorts are durable and are very lightweight for horse playing
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable, lightweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Sequalizer Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Product is what it states

PostedMarch 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mattychatty
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
It's good and comfortable
Pros: comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Sequalizer Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

all star feel

PostedMarch 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
JMDz
from Texas; USCG
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Matching gear for my dope sneaks. Feels great, as Dri-Fit should.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Sequalizer Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gift

PostedMarch 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
slb327
from Newark, Ohio
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
My grandson is 6' 4" and wanted a nice looking pair of basketball shorts that were long enough to wear to basketball practice.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable, nice looking
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Sequalizer Shorts - Men's
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
8 out of 8 recommend this product