Customer Reviews for Nike KD V - Boys' Preschool

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike KD V - Boys' Preschool

The Nike KD V basketball shoe features a durable Hyperfuse construction composite upper that's coupled with an integrated stretch lacing system. Injected Phylon™ midsole with integrated heel clip provides excellent lockdown and stability. Max Air™ heel cushioning and forefoot Nike Zoom™ unit. Lightweight, multi directional, flexible solid rubber outsole gives traction.
Average Customer Rating:
3.546 / 5
3.5
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
8 out of 11(73%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike KD V - Boys' Preschool
Review 1 for Nike KD V - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

This product has a malfunction

PostedApril 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Cedes
from San Antonio, TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son absolutely loves the shoes. He says they are comfortable and he loves the colors. Unfortunately the number 35 on the back of each shoe began peeling after his second game, and he ONLY wears them for games, not outside to play. For the amount of money I spent on the shoes I was dissappointed in the quality.
Pros: cool colors, good ankle support, comfortable
Cons: numbers peeling off
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike KD V - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great fit very comfy

PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from AUS
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very happy with the lightness of the shoe my son is loving his new basketball shoes alot
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable, stays clean a long time
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike KD V - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love, Love, the sneakers!

PostedApril 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tricha
from Brooklyn, New York
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son is receiving these sneakers for his 5th birthday and loves KD and the sneakers. The quality is great and he loves the colors and his ability to run an jump comfortably. thanks for a great shoe.
Pros: lightweight, good ankle support, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike KD V - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedFebruary 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
jordanbird2333
from Central Point, OR
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son was excited to get the Kevin Durant's and wears them everywhere. They are extremely light and seem durable.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike KD V - Boys' Preschool
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
5 out of 7 recommend this product