Customer Reviews for Rawlings Dugout Fleece - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Rawlings Dugout Fleece - Men's

The Rawlings Dugout Fleece is a new must-have for baseball, inspired by a classic style. This 100% polyester fleece is a full-cut top with an open bottom and curved hem. It comes in a huge variety of team color combinations. The neck and sleeve ends are finished. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.395 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(43 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
40 out of 43(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Rawlings Dugout Fleece - Men's
Review 1 for Rawlings Dugout Fleece - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Sydney, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable, lightweight and great value for money.
I'm 6'1" and 80kg (175lbs) and found the Medium size a little large on me, it ran a little long and was a bit baggy around the arms, making throwing a little awkward while wearing it. . Re-ordered the Small size instead and found it to be a perfect fit and throwing much more confortable.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Rawlings Dugout Fleece - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable, well made and stylish

PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
this wears a little large. We usually get XL but only needed a L size. Very quick and efficient return for the XL to a L( and we live in Australia). We liked it so much we got one for everyone in the family. We also bought the scarlet and navy, which was a good colour combination. Highly recommended. Service is great.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Rawlings Dugout Fleece - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice top, very soft, runs large

PostedJanuary 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Camano Island, WA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
It seems to be well-made and is very soft inside. Runs large - the Large we got for my son was much bigger than other dugout/warm-up jackets and tops he has that are also size-large. (Shipping charge is too much to justify sending it back, so we'll throw it in the closet or see if a friend can use it.)
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Rawlings Dugout Fleece - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awsome

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Gardnerville,Nv
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This product is a very good warm product. I would reccomend this to anyone who is looking for something like this. The price is right and the quality is great. All around great. Great in snow because it is polyester which is kinda silky. But fleece on the inside
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Rawlings Dugout Fleece - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice quality, Generous in size!

PostedFebruary 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Fremont, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Be carefull when ordering. I sized down from previous experence and it fits great. For the big ole boys, I think you will be happy! I was thinking about getting these for my girls team but i'm not sure If I would be able to size down enough :/
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Rawlings Dugout Fleece - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good price; Good quality

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Curacao
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I bought this fleece for a good price and the results were amazing till now....the fleece is comfortable and you can use it for other sports such as weight lifting as well.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Rawlings Dugout Fleece - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedNovember 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Cleveland, OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's warm, comfortable and looks good, but for "active wear" it's not very durable. It snags easily and while the body stretches, the collars and cuffs don't. "Popped" the collar stitching taking it off the first time.
Pros: doesn't shrink, comfortable, warm
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Rawlings Dugout Fleece - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product at great price!

PostedMarch 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from NH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Product was exactly what I was looking for...fit great and I'm psyched at the quality I got at such a great price. I will definitely be ordering more from East Bay.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Rawlings Dugout Fleece - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great pullover

PostedMarch 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from phoenix, az
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
really a great pullover to play ball in. very flexible to run, throw, swing, while keeping you warm for chilly game days. highly recommend this rawlings fleece.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Rawlings Dugout Fleece - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Returned

PostedMay 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Las Vegas, NV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Returned it, Very thin material. It fit like a parachute. Not a good look at all.
Cons: uncomfortable, runs large, not very stylish, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Rawlings Dugout Fleece - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

sizes run big

PostedApril 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from ND
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Looked high quality it just seemed very large for the size I ordered. Other than that no complaints.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Rawlings Dugout Fleece - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Great Great Fleece

PostedMarch 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Tennessee
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
As advertised great fleece. Durable, colorful, great after washing and highly functional for sporting activities.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Rawlings Dugout Fleece - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Recommend for Fall/Spring Activities

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Cincinnati, OH
Purchased for my active teenage son. It is a good weight for outdoor fall/spring activities -not too heavy nor too light. Washes well with no shrinkage.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Rawlings Dugout Fleece - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I was looking for.

PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Bolingbrook, IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Right price, size and place for what I was looking for myself and son. Only if I could get the rest of my son's travel team to shop EASTBAY.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Rawlings Dugout Fleece - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent mid-weight sweatshirt with style

PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Odenton, MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've worn this twice to my son's baseball practices and it is very comfortable. It is not too heavy , and layers well. This isn't the same old Rawlings, it has style!
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Rawlings Dugout Fleece - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Too big

PostedMarch 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Lockport, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
It was too big...runs big. When I went to exchange it, they were sold out.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Rawlings Dugout Fleece - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

easy order. quick delivery. great quality

PostedApril 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Califirnia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Easy order. Quick delivery. High quality product.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Rawlings Dugout Fleece - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Marietta, Ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a good quality and very comfortable dugout shirt. I plan to order a few more before spring practices begin.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Rawlings Dugout Fleece - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy!

PostedFebruary 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from LaVista, NE.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Product runs a little big....I ordered an XL and it has a little extra room in it!
Pros: doesn't shrink, comfortable, warm
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Rawlings Dugout Fleece - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it but runs LARGE - returned for smaller size

PostedFebruary 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Illinois
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Really like but runs LARGE. Suggest ordering a size smaller than normal.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>