Customer Reviews for Rawlings Dugout Fleece - Men's

Rawlings Dugout Fleece - Men's

The Rawlings Dugout Fleece is a new must-have for baseball, inspired by a classic style. This 100% polyester fleece is a full-cut top with an open bottom and curved hem. It comes in a huge variety of team color combinations. The neck and sleeve ends are finished. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.395 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(43 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
40 out of 43(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Rawlings Dugout Fleece - Men's
Review 1 for Rawlings Dugout Fleece - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Returned

PostedMay 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
ahmalladjr
from Las Vegas, NV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Returned it, Very thin material. It fit like a parachute. Not a good look at all.
Cons: uncomfortable, runs large, not very stylish, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Rawlings Dugout Fleece - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

sizes run big

PostedApril 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
jtrain4641
from ND
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Looked high quality it just seemed very large for the size I ordered. Other than that no complaints.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Rawlings Dugout Fleece - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

easy order. quick delivery. great quality

PostedApril 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ddub16
from Califirnia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Easy order. Quick delivery. High quality product.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Rawlings Dugout Fleece - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

size was to big, stated 2xl more like 3xl

PostedMarch 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
panther23
from oswego,il.
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
liked product, but ran to big for size
Pros: comfortable, warm
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Rawlings Dugout Fleece - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
Rocket16
from Tampa, Fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Excellent product and comfortable
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Rawlings Dugout Fleece - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Great Great Fleece

PostedMarch 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
baseball101
from Tennessee
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
As advertised great fleece. Durable, colorful, great after washing and highly functional for sporting activities.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Rawlings Dugout Fleece - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Too big

PostedMarch 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Fieglwoman
from Lockport, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
It was too big...runs big. When I went to exchange it, they were sold out.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Rawlings Dugout Fleece - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
hart15
from Magazine Arkansas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great price! Great Quality
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Rawlings Dugout Fleece - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good price; Good quality

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Dave18
from Curacao
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I bought this fleece for a good price and the results were amazing till now....the fleece is comfortable and you can use it for other sports such as weight lifting as well.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Rawlings Dugout Fleece - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great pullover

PostedMarch 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
gonzo35
from phoenix, az
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
really a great pullover to play ball in. very flexible to run, throw, swing, while keeping you warm for chilly game days. highly recommend this rawlings fleece.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Rawlings Dugout Fleece - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedMarch 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Deeznice16
from Laurens,SC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Love the price and quality.They do run big but that's ok.
Pros: comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Rawlings Dugout Fleece - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
TimH
from cincinnati ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This is a great shirt for coaching.
Pros: doesn't shrink, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Rawlings Dugout Fleece - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product at great price!

PostedMarch 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Hudson
from NH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Product was exactly what I was looking for...fit great and I'm psyched at the quality I got at such a great price. I will definitely be ordering more from East Bay.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Rawlings Dugout Fleece - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product!

PostedMarch 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
CHHSbaseball9
from Fredericksburg, VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This product is perfect for warming up in cold weather
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
Cons: not enough size options
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Rawlings Dugout Fleece - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it but runs LARGE - returned for smaller size

PostedFebruary 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ncahorsemom
from Illinois
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Really like but runs LARGE. Suggest ordering a size smaller than normal.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Rawlings Dugout Fleece - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

returned all rawlings product - too big

PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
franks777
from san mateo ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
theres nice but they run big
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Rawlings Dugout Fleece - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy!

PostedFebruary 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
bo4bigred
from LaVista, NE.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Product runs a little big....I ordered an XL and it has a little extra room in it!
Pros: doesn't shrink, comfortable, warm
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Rawlings Dugout Fleece - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comforable.. runs big

PostedFebruary 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
maascowjr
from Phx, AZ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
exactly what I wanted. thanks
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Rawlings Dugout Fleece - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice quality, Generous in size!

PostedFebruary 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
JDoubleU
from Fremont, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Be carefull when ordering. I sized down from previous experence and it fits great. For the big ole boys, I think you will be happy! I was thinking about getting these for my girls team but i'm not sure If I would be able to size down enough :/
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Rawlings Dugout Fleece - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Decent early season dugout wear

PostedFebruary 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Karmarepair
from El Cerrito, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
They pill pretty easily, so keep them out of the dryre.
Pros: comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>