Customer Reviews for Nike Dri-FIT Racer Short Sleeve T-Shirt - Women's

Nike Dri-FIT Racer Short Sleeve T-Shirt - Women's

The Nike Dri-FIT Racer Running T-Shirt is great for running in warm weather or for layering in the cold. Feminine side seams and a back mesh panel help with comfort and breathability. Scoop neck design with reflectivity at the center back. Reflective Swoosh design trademark at left chest and cord management loop at the back neck. 100% Dri-FIT® recycled polyester mesh. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Dri-FIT Racer Short Sleeve T-Shirt - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Dri-FIT Racer Short Sleeve T-Shirt - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedMay 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne, australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Quality tshirt, flattering too
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Dri-FIT Racer Short Sleeve T-Shirt - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great item

PostedApril 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Wisconsin
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Wore this for an Insanity and P90x workout, great shirt! Definitely worth it. Soft and comfortable fabric.
Pros: lightweight, high performance, runs true to size, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Dri-FIT Racer Short Sleeve T-Shirt - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shirt

PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from bowie, md
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Fits well and dri-fit is great. It's a beautiful color and very comfy.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Dri-FIT Racer Short Sleeve T-Shirt - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Miami,FL
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great product! You can't go wrong with Nike
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Dri-FIT Racer Short Sleeve T-Shirt - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Adelaide , Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great for running, very light..
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Dri-FIT Racer Short Sleeve T-Shirt - Women's
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product