Customer Reviews for Nike Dri-FIT Racer Short Sleeve T-Shirt - Women's

Nike Dri-FIT Racer Short Sleeve T-Shirt - Women's

The Nike Dri-FIT Racer Running T-Shirt is great for running in warm weather or for layering in the cold. This performance running t-shirt features a back mesh panel that offers both comfortability and breathability. The Dri-FIT® fabric works to keep moisture off your skin, ensuring comfort, and the reflective cord management loop on the back neck provides a solution for a hassle-free run. 100% Dri-FIT® polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Dri-FIT Racer Short Sleeve T-Shirt - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Dri-FIT Racer Short Sleeve T-Shirt - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedMay 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Gracie89
from Melbourne, australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Quality tshirt, flattering too
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Dri-FIT Racer Short Sleeve T-Shirt - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great item

PostedApril 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Chewyyy
from Wisconsin
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Wore this for an Insanity and P90x workout, great shirt! Definitely worth it. Soft and comfortable fabric.
Pros: lightweight, high performance, runs true to size, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Dri-FIT Racer Short Sleeve T-Shirt - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shirt

PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
lindalou222
from bowie, md
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Fits well and dri-fit is great. It's a beautiful color and very comfy.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Dri-FIT Racer Short Sleeve T-Shirt - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
lovetorun
from Adelaide , Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great for running, very light..
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Dri-FIT Racer Short Sleeve T-Shirt - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Trae
from Miami,FL
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great product! You can't go wrong with Nike
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Dri-FIT Racer Short Sleeve T-Shirt - Women's
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product