Customer Reviews for Majestic MLB Break The Curse T-Shirt - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Majestic MLB Break The Curse T-Shirt - Men's

Help your team break the curse in the Majestic Break The Curse T-Shirt. This short sleeve crew neck t-shirt is 100% cotton, ring spun for softness. Screenprinted graphics. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
6 out of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Majestic MLB Break The Curse T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for Majestic MLB Break The Curse T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits great. XL true to size, does not shrink.

PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from California
Bought a couple Majestic MLB tee's and I love them. They are all around great for a ballgame, or the gym. I have washed my shirt 5x and it has not shrank. Great product, enjoy!
 
My product recommendations
Majestic MLB Player Rivalry Jersey - Men's
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Majestic MLB Break The Curse T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

O's tee

PostedApril 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from i.e, California
Great oriels. Tee got the hat to go with it... great colors at a good price. Will be geting other colors (teams)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Majestic MLB Break The Curse T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking shirt!!

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Houston, TX
Bought this for my husband to wear for our son's baseball games and we loved it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Majestic MLB Break The Curse T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great stitching, comfort and style

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Farmington, NM
Tshirt is true to size and is breathable. shirt does not stick to your body while working out. feels loose and comfortable. Majestic does not disappoint
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Majestic MLB Break The Curse T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

very snug

PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from front royal, va
ordered 5 shirts total, all large. this one seemed like it was a snug medium, so of course could only wear it once after i dried it. order a size bigger!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Majestic MLB Break The Curse T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Jackson, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice shirt, fits and feels great!!!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Majestic MLB Break The Curse T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Runs small

PostedApril 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shirt ran small. Reccomend getting one size larger
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs small, shrinks too much
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Majestic MLB Break The Curse T-Shirt - Men's
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product