Customer Reviews for ASICS® Gel - Exalt - Men's

ASICS® Gel - Exalt - Men's

The ASICS® GEL-Exalt running shoe provides outstanding comfort, fit, and stability for mild- to moderate overpronators. Rearfoot GEL® Cushioning System for ultimate cushioning during impact. DuoMax® Support System consists of a dual-density midsole positioned to enhance support and stability for ultimate performance. Trusstic System® to reduce the weight of the shoes while retaining structural integrity. SpEVA® midsole improves bounce-back characteristics and prevents midsole breakdown for added comfort. Wt. 10.2 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for ASICS® Gel - Exalt - Men's
Review 1 for ASICS® Gel - Exalt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
parrishkk
from Jefferson, GA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these for my 16 yr old son and he loves everything about them.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ASICS® Gel - Exalt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good fit and Comfortable

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
BoilerGrad
from Indiana
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son loves these shoes! He has a very flat foot and needs a little extra support in his running shoes. He says these shoes are very comfortable (did not need to be "broke in") and fit well. They seem to be made well, hopefully they will hold up to every day wear and tear of a 12 year old!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ASICS® Gel - Exalt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent shoes

PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
hennyhen1
from WA
When it comes to running shoes, the ASICS brand is undoubtedly at the top. Unlike other brands I don't go through a breaking in period. They fit comfortably from day one and I never get corns. The Men's exalt is another great product. It is light, comfortable, sleek and stylish.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ASICS® Gel - Exalt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

too narrow, sending back

PostedJune 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
good1wife
from ft. lauderdale
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Order came on time, loved the colors, even better than the photo, just too narrow! And my husband has a narrow foot to begin with!
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ASICS® Gel - Exalt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Aestyle22
from hartford ct
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great shoes, nice to wear, looks good, really good durability and light
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: poor arch support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ASICS® Gel - Exalt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite running shoes

PostedMarch 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
NB34
from CT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Cool shoe! Love asics comfort for cross country and track. Have never had an issue with asics quality.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for ASICS® Gel - Exalt - Men's
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product