Customer Reviews for Majestic MLB True Leader Hoodie - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Majestic MLB True Leader Hoodie - Men's

Enjoy the game in the bleachers, on the field or at home with this excellent long-sleeve hoodie fleece pull over. The Majestic True Leader Hoodie is an ideal top for the true MLB fan. Made with 60% cotton/40% polyester fleece and thermal to keeps you warm and comfy. Contrast hood lining, neck insert and top stitch. Pouch pockets make for another great benefit. Mixed media: Thermal applique, woven patches, and woven label. Imported
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Majestic MLB True Leader Hoodie - Men's
Review 1 for Majestic MLB True Leader Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Disappointed

PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
mackinawred
from Boise, ID
My sweater came with 3 tears in it. I had to take it somewhere to get them fixed. I just hope this is a one time issue. I love the sweater. It just was not a pleasant experience. Especially when I called and was told there was nothing they would do with it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Majestic MLB True Leader Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good juju

PostedMay 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
johnny5
from idaho
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought this hoodie and the tigers are now on a hot streak. Woohoo plus it feels like a hoodie should sturdy and comfortable. Well worth it. A++
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
Cons: lots of stray threads on it when i first got it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Majestic MLB True Leader Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice, but not worth the price.

PostedMarch 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
Marcus1
from Ligonier, IN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The hoodie looks nice, but it's very thin and the price that I paid certainly warrants a more durable feeling product.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Majestic MLB True Leader Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The product is smooth and soft to wear

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
umpire01
from Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This was a gift to my son on his 40th birthday. He loves it and is impressed by the quality
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Majestic MLB True Leader Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice product overall.

PostedApril 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Shellster
from Broadalbin,NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Quality product, made well. Nice details.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Majestic MLB True Leader Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable.

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bubbie
from Baltimore, Maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Wore it to Spring Training last week. Love it!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Majestic MLB True Leader Hoodie - Men's
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product