Customer Reviews for 3N2 Rally Fastpitch TPU - Women's

3N2 Rally Fastpitch TPU - Women's

The Rally is the new addition to 3N2's line of dynamic, pro-performance fastpitch cleats. It features a revolutionized ankle stabilization system with a highly cushioned ankle collar for maximum comfort. Durable, lightweight suede and patent leather construction pairs with a rugged toe bumper to stand up to the dirt. The DURATOE-C with CeraPrene synthetic gives toe reinforcement for great abrasion resistance. In fact, this combination stands up to 4-times the wear compared to conventional materials. Inside, a feather-light ELEV8 midsole is compression molded for cushion and spring. Heralded for its durability, ELEV8 is a true performance booster. Add in the FLEXCORE form-fitting insole, and you get shock absorption from its unique stair-step design and foam core. Along with an integrated flex plate, you're ensured heel stability and flexibility, no matter how hot or cold the weather. It's all lined with a KZONE™ sockliner for non-slip, moisture-wicking comfort. The removable tongue is suitable for custom embroidery. This cleat also boasts O-ZONE, powered by patented AgION® technology, to defend against insole odor. Rugged ROTOGRIP TPU is the proprietary outsole used in this cleat. This whole shoe is built with FLASHPOINT construction to eliminate the need for toxic glues in the manufacturing process. This results in a lighter and more durable cleat that is also environmentally friendly. Prototyped, tested, and adored by professional fastpitch athletes. Wt. 11.6 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
8 out of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for 3N2 Rally Fastpitch TPU - Women's
Review 1 for 3N2 Rally Fastpitch TPU - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good shoe for the price.

PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Charlotte, NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My daughter play competitive softball or AAU and she is very satisfied so far. Her feet just keep growing.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 3N2 Rally Fastpitch TPU - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

High Expectations Met

PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Nampa, ID
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I bought these despite some of the more negative comments. I happen to LOVE these cleats! REASON #1: I have played in approximately 16 slowpitch softball games so far and the nubs are still perfectly in tact. I play outfield most of the time but have been playing a lot more infield. REASON #2: Most comfortable cleat I have ever owned. Feel like tennis shoes. REASON #3: They look awesome... I have the white ones and they just look like tennis shoes.
My ONE AND ONLY dislike is the velcro (for the tongue rubbed at first and gave me a blister. I didn't want to wear the cover thing. But I taped it and after a while it wore in and doesn't do it anymore. :)
Pros: good traction, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 3N2 Rally Fastpitch TPU - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great great spike!

PostedSeptember 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Culpeper, VA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My daughter loves these spikes. They give her great arch support, great traction in the outfield as well as running the bases. The only reason I had to replace her last 3n2 spikes was because her foot grew 1.5 sizes in 9 months and the couldn't make it thru the last 4 tournaments this year. Only problem I had with the last ones was the left shoe sole came unglued, but a little epoxy fixed that right up. We do play 2-3 full weekend tournys a month though over March - October and we practice 2-3 days per week as well, so they held up thru a real beating. Great great spike! Nothing more to say! One thing ... Always order about a 1/2 size small. My daughter wears and 8 and the 8 is actually about an 8.5. She's still growing though at age 13.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 3N2 Rally Fastpitch TPU - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pekin, Illinois
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My daughter loves them. Since she needed these because the league she is playing in discurages metal cleats.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 3N2 Rally Fastpitch TPU - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Lafayette, in
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The shoes arrived and had a tear in them- because her first game was the next night there was no time to return. Very disappointed!!
Cons: heavy, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 3N2 Rally Fastpitch TPU - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Nc
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Very durable shoe should last a while.
Pros: good traction, runs true to size, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 3N2 Rally Fastpitch TPU - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Wider than expected.

PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Diego, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My daughter's coach wanted the girls to have white cleats so I purchased these. My daughter likes the feel of the shoe, but is not over the moon about the eye appeal. The cleats are wide and look wide which takes a little away from the overall comfort and style.
Pros: good traction, durable
Cons: runs wide
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 3N2 Rally Fastpitch TPU - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Confy Cleats

PostedJune 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Santa Cruz
I bought these for my daughter, she was always complain about her feet hurting after a game. We bought her another pair of Mizuno's and still the same thing her feet hurt. She used these right out of the box for a tourment and played in 4 games and got no complaints about her feet. She told me these are really soft but feel bulky. 2 tournaments later she is loving them and made me order her the trainers as well.
Pros: good traction, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 3N2 Rally Fastpitch TPU - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from san bernardino,ca
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
nice cleat, just a little bit bulky
Pros: good traction, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 3N2 Rally Fastpitch TPU - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

not good

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Dallas
I purchased this product for:my child
This shoe is too clunky.
Show is known to come apart.
Runs big.
Cons: heavy, runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.