Customer Reviews for Nike Zoom Maxcat 4 - Men's

Nike Zoom Maxcat 4 - Men's

The Nike Zoom Maxcat 4 track shoe is ideal if you're a sprinter looking for a flexible, lightweight spike that offers a blend of traction and responsiveness for the 100-800 meters. Updated upper with dynamic Flywire technology to provide an innovate and confident midfoot lockdown. Low-profile Phylon™ midsole wedge adds cushioning while keeping the shoe light and low to the track. Flexible three-fingered Pebax® plate offers a more natural range of motion and a great feel of the track for optimal performance without additional weight. Includes 7mm Xmas Tree spikes and a wrench. Wt. 6.0 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Zoom Maxcat 4 - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Zoom Maxcat 4 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Shoes!!!

PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Rendog
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
If your a 200m-400m runner these shoes will help you find what you looking for. They supply a flat souled bottom to maximise comfort while stil having a bottom aggressive spike plate allowing for maximum acceleration.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, comfortable, breathable
Cons: non-durable, break quickly
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Zoom Maxcat 4 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lightweight, great response

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
Guioses
from Sao Paulo, Brazil
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great product, lightweight and offers great response. Great for 100-400m.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Zoom Maxcat 4 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Chris
from Monroe , NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Only problem we had was that the spikes & wrench was not included with shoes. A call to customer service & the problem was rectified immediately. We received the missing merchandise w/I a few days.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Zoom Maxcat 4 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This shoe has awesome construction.

PostedMarch 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
SOhio
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I really liked the shoe itself but the color is not true . Based on the picture on the website, the shoe appeared yellow. When it arrived, it was more greenish-yellow. I returned because it was not the color I expected. The features of the shoe itself were outstanding, though. Had the color been true, I would not have returned them.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Zoom Maxcat 4 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Rubencho
from Florida
excellent product!! I´m really pleased with my shoping
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Zoom Maxcat 4 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stunning spikes

PostedApril 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kikoser
from Tasmania
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Overall great show, really good quality all round, more flexible than most sprinting spikes but exactly what I was looking for, as a hurdler.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Zoom Maxcat 4 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

damaged shoes

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Henri
from tallahassee, fl
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The shoes were damaged and was sent back for an exchange. I am waiting on them to be returned
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Zoom Maxcat 4 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Cthagod
from New York,NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great shoes , order a half size bigger always but completely satisfied
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Zoom Maxcat 4 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
halftime
from houston. tx
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son loves the comfort and weight of the shoe.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Zoom Maxcat 4 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features

PostedMarch 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Trackstar800
from OR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I love them and I get a lot of compliments on them.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Zoom Maxcat 4 - Men's
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product