Customer Reviews for Nike Dri-FIT Miler Long Sleeve UV T-Shirt - Men's

Nike Dri-FIT Miler Long Sleeve UV T-Shirt - Men's

The Nike Miler Long-Sleeve T-Shirt is made from recycled polyester, to keep you running in and caring for the environment. This Dri-FIT® top with self fabric binding set on the neckband, a shaped hem, and flatlock side seams to minimize the opportunity for chafing. Reflective taping at the sleeve adds visibility in low light. The cord management solution at the back neck will manage your music player cord, and is reflective as well. Nike running back neck tape holds neck shape. Swoosh design trademark in reflective material at left chest. UV-protective. 100% Dri-FIT® polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Dri-FIT Miler Long Sleeve UV T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Dri-FIT Miler Long Sleeve UV T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the comfort and feel of this fabric

PostedApril 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne Australia
User submitted photo
We are using this for our "Robs Angels" team for Oxfam 100 Trailwalker. Been fantastic for training so far....now to put it to its true test on Friday 10th/Sat 11th April!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Dri-FIT Miler Long Sleeve UV T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New York New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Amazing product and also comfortable
Pros: comfortable, durable, high performance, lightweight, breathable, good moisture wicking, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Dri-FIT Miler Long Sleeve UV T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Feel great!

PostedMarch 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Houston
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Feel great and very comfortable.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Dri-FIT Miler Long Sleeve UV T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable, lightweight and easy to run in

PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Sydney, Australia
Comfortable, lightweight and easy to run in
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Dri-FIT Miler Long Sleeve UV T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for long days in the sun

PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Zion, UT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This shirt felt almost weightless and provided a little warmth in the cool of the morning and as the heat of the day approached, it kept me cool from its wicking action and shielded me from the sun. I will definitely buy another one.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Dri-FIT Miler Long Sleeve UV T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome!

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from sydney
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
bigger then thought it would be, awesome quality though! usually a xxl, bought a xxl, wish i got a xl, a lot bigger in size differ
Pros: high performance, lightweight, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Dri-FIT Miler Long Sleeve UV T-Shirt - Men's
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product