Customer Reviews for Nike Dri-FIT Miler Short Sleeve UV T-Shirt - Men's

Nike Dri-FIT Miler Short Sleeve UV T-Shirt - Men's

The Nike Miler T-Shirt is made from recycled polyester, to keep you running in and caring for the environment. Dri-FIT® keep you dry and cool. Self-fabric binding set on the neckband. Shaped hem. Flatlock side seams minimize chafing. Reflective taping at the sleeve adds visibility in low light. Cord management solution at back neck manages your music player cord, and is reflective. Nike running back neck tape holds neck shape. Swoosh design trademark in reflective material at left chest. UV-protective. 100% Dri-FIT® polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Dri-FIT Miler Short Sleeve UV T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Dri-FIT Miler Short Sleeve UV T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice

PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Alberta, Canada
Fits well, but expensive....make sense only if on sale...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Dri-FIT Miler Short Sleeve UV T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This a great shirt for outdoor sports.

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Canberra Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This a great shirt for outdoor sports. It fits well and keeps you cool when exercising.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good moisture wicking
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Dri-FIT Miler Short Sleeve UV T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirt

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Tennessee
I use it for lifting at the gym rather than running. It's light, wicks sweat pretty well, looks great, and fits great. Very breathable as well. I have to wear a large due to having broad shoulders but unfortunately that makes it a little long on me, however it fits great in the shoulders and chest. Highly recommend.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Dri-FIT Miler Short Sleeve UV T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Yes this t shirt is great color and fit
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Dri-FIT Miler Short Sleeve UV T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Shirt

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Corvallis
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Fits great, wicks great, will buy more of these.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Dri-FIT Miler Short Sleeve UV T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sizing is quite generous, cut is flattering

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Queensland, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Love the scoop back runners length at the back and the seamless design of the shirt which is fantastic for movement without irritability. Not great in 35 - 40 degree heat, as I live in Queensland Australia I find the shirt does not cope well with high humidity and heat, but is fantastic providing coverage, preventing sunburn;)
Pros: high performance, lightweight, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking
Cons: not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Dri-FIT Miler Short Sleeve UV T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great tee for running

PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from KY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This is the perfect tee for running. Light weight yet durable fabric. Very comfortable.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Dri-FIT Miler Short Sleeve UV T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedMay 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The colour has a certain glow to it. Very comfortable and lightwearing.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Dri-FIT Miler Short Sleeve UV T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
product is very soft material and fits well
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Dri-FIT Miler Short Sleeve UV T-Shirt - Men's
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product