Customer Reviews for Nike Dri-FIT Miler Short Sleeve UV T-Shirt - Men's

Nike Dri-FIT Miler Short Sleeve UV T-Shirt - Men's

The Nike Miler T-Shirt is made from recycled polyester, to keep you running in and caring for the environment. Dri-FIT® keep you dry and cool. Self-fabric binding set on the neckband. Shaped hem. Flatlock side seams minimize chafing. Reflective taping at the sleeve adds visibility in low light. Cord management solution at back neck manages your music player cord, and is reflective. Nike running back neck tape holds neck shape. Swoosh design trademark in reflective material at left chest. UV-protective. 100% Dri-FIT® polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.824 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 out of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Dri-FIT Miler Short Sleeve UV T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Dri-FIT Miler Short Sleeve UV T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Extremely comfortable

PostedJune 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New Rochelle, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These shirts are the best for workouts. They tend to run long like most Dri-Fit shirts. Make sure you do not put them in the Dryer else the threads will pop out all over the shirt. I made this mistake a year ago but the shirt still holds out well even if the threads pop out. You need to air dry them on a hanger after washing. I wear my shirt for cycling and what I also like is the sleeves do not restrict my arm movements like most shirts. Also, the shirts run slightly larger than most shirts.
Pros: comfortable, durable, high performance, lightweight, breathable, good moisture wicking
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Dri-FIT Miler Short Sleeve UV T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very pretty and comfortable

PostedMay 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Franca - SP - Brazil
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
For all occasions, weightless, vivid color, comfortable, excellent t-shirt.
Pros: comfortable, durable, high performance, lightweight, breathable, good moisture wicking, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Dri-FIT Miler Short Sleeve UV T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent fit

PostedApril 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Trinidad
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Product is perfect for running with loop for headset
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, breathable, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Dri-FIT Miler Short Sleeve UV T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Item!

PostedDecember 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Clarksville,
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My grandson loved this shirt. He is on the track team and it was great for running.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Dri-FIT Miler Short Sleeve UV T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Super light weight! Great feeling to wear, a tad long in the body.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good moisture wicking
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Dri-FIT Miler Short Sleeve UV T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice

PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Alberta, Canada
Fits well, but expensive....make sense only if on sale...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Dri-FIT Miler Short Sleeve UV T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirt

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Tennessee
I use it for lifting at the gym rather than running. It's light, wicks sweat pretty well, looks great, and fits great. Very breathable as well. I have to wear a large due to having broad shoulders but unfortunately that makes it a little long on me, however it fits great in the shoulders and chest. Highly recommend.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Dri-FIT Miler Short Sleeve UV T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This a great shirt for outdoor sports.

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Canberra Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This a great shirt for outdoor sports. It fits well and keeps you cool when exercising.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good moisture wicking
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Dri-FIT Miler Short Sleeve UV T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sizing is quite generous, cut is flattering

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Queensland, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Love the scoop back runners length at the back and the seamless design of the shirt which is fantastic for movement without irritability. Not great in 35 - 40 degree heat, as I live in Queensland Australia I find the shirt does not cope well with high humidity and heat, but is fantastic providing coverage, preventing sunburn;)
Pros: high performance, lightweight, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking
Cons: not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Dri-FIT Miler Short Sleeve UV T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Yes this t shirt is great color and fit
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Dri-FIT Miler Short Sleeve UV T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Shirt

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Corvallis
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Fits great, wicks great, will buy more of these.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Dri-FIT Miler Short Sleeve UV T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great tee for running

PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from KY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This is the perfect tee for running. Light weight yet durable fabric. Very comfortable.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Dri-FIT Miler Short Sleeve UV T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedMay 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The colour has a certain glow to it. Very comfortable and lightwearing.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Dri-FIT Miler Short Sleeve UV T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
product is very soft material and fits well
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Dri-FIT Miler Short Sleeve UV T-Shirt - Men's
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product