Customer Reviews for Nike Dri-FIT Miler Singlet - Men's

Nike Dri-FIT Miler Singlet - Men's

The Nike Miler Singlet is made from recycled polyester, to keep you running in and caring for the environment. This Dri-FIT® sleeveless top with self fabric binding set on the neckband, a shaped hem, and flatlock side seams to minimize the opportunity for chafing. Reflective taping at the center back hem adds visibility in low light. The cord management solution at the back neck will manage your music player cord, and is reflective as well. Swoosh design trademark in reflective material at left chest. UV-protective. 100% Dri-FIT® polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Dri-FIT Miler Singlet - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Dri-FIT Miler Singlet - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shirt

PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
MrDustpan
from Minnesota
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Fits and feels great, my new favorite running shirt.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Dri-FIT Miler Singlet - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shirt!

PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
George91
from Cali
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Fits perfectly. Great for running or working out.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Dri-FIT Miler Singlet - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Tammy
from Oz
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
my default training singlet
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Dri-FIT Miler Singlet - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit for a "runners build"

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Luv2run11
from Omaha, NE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
If you're tall and slender, this will fit very well. Lightweight material makes it comfortable and perfect for running on hot days. The loop in the back is also a nice feature for holding back headphone cords.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Dri-FIT Miler Singlet - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I was looking for

PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bernard84
from Vancouver, B.C.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great color, fits really well, feels super comfortable and looks great on.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Dri-FIT Miler Singlet - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedJuly 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Timz
from Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I have another singlet in a different Dri-Fit material and it snags on everything and get pulls in it. This one is much nicer and the material seems to be more durable.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Dri-FIT Miler Singlet - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great singlet for the gym or going running!

PostedJuly 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Brento
from Perth, Western Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Love the Nike miller singlet, have 4 of these now in all different colors. Great for working out as it still keeps u nice and cool.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Dri-FIT Miler Singlet - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Shirt, High Visibility

PostedMay 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
TxTayloc
from Gulf Coast of Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
It has a nice fit, but doesn't breath quite as well as the UA Flyweight. Still, a very good shirt, and the orange (think safety cone) is great for visibility, even around dusk.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Dri-FIT Miler Singlet - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product, delivered quickly

PostedApril 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
AussieRunner
from Australia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great Product and it was deivered quickly
Pros: runs true to size, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Dri-FIT Miler Singlet - Men's
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product