Customer Reviews for Nike Solarsoft Moccasin - Men's

Nike Solarsoft Moccasin - Men's

The Nike Solarsoft Aqua Moccasin delivers comfort and style whether you're at the beach, hanging out pool side, or on an outdoor journey. The upper is made with dual-durometer technology that holds up in rough conditions. Plush Nike Solarsoft foam footbed for instant comfort and cushioning. Under the foot sits a more durable Solarsoft midsole and outsole for cushioning and traction throughout the day. 
Average Customer Rating:
4.652 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 out of 23(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 10 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Solarsoft Moccasin - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Solarsoft Moccasin - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
Joey
from Canton, OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Most comfortable pair of nikes I have ever purchased
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Solarsoft Moccasin - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Classy replacement for casuals

PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
TheBigMan44
from indiana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I can wear this shoe with khakis or shorts, instead of more expensive, less comfortable leather casuals. Very comfy, and looks good with jeans too!
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Solarsoft Moccasin - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly what I was looking for!

PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
shesesso
from Waycross, GA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Eastbay.com is our go-to online store for shoes. That's a big deal in many ways since we order a men's size 15 for one son and a men's size 19 for the other. The pricing is great and shipment is always correct and timely. Great order tracking feature lets us double check for delivery date and make sure someone is around to get our package! Thanks Eastbay!
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Solarsoft Moccasin - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

NOT MOCCASIN

PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
Br0therRajen
from Indiana, USA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the white grey black pair, very comfortable, definitely worth it but they are not like any moccasin ive ever had. Just read further and youll notice to order a size up. I usually wear a size 9 but did a size 10. I wear em without socks and the strings tucked in to rock em
Pros: cool colors, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Solarsoft Moccasin - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

shoes that really fit

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
kitkat
from shasta lake , ca
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I'm really impressed. I ordered these shoes for my son that is 6'10 and 300 lbs so the right shoe is vital also because he is an athlete playing baseball and football . He can't chance hurting his feet off the field ...
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Solarsoft Moccasin - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice nike

PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
lightingian
from middletown ct
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
my son is picky and likes to be able to slip them on easy
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Solarsoft Moccasin - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable but a little hard to put on.

PostedApril 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Bailey
from Los banos
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They were very comfortable but they were hard to pu on with socks due to the way the sole is but overall very nice shoe. And they are cheap better then the roshes.
Pros: cool colors, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Solarsoft Moccasin - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
SouthernDesertBoy
from Phoenix
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Solid, comfortable shoe. probably about half size too small.
Pros: cool colors, comfortable, breathable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Solarsoft Moccasin - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super comfortable

PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
LouieV23
from Melbourne, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love this shoe... Awesome everyday walking shoe. I went up a size and they fit perfectly.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Solarsoft Moccasin - Men's
Based on the average of (14) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 out of 14 recommend this product