Customer Reviews for Nike Shox NZ NS - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike Shox NZ NS - Men's

For those that love the ride and response of the Nike Shox, but want a lighter, faster and more nimble ride, the Nike Shox NZ is the perfect combination. A one-piece construction provides a more fit upper, while a ghillie lacing system wraps the foot to the midsole. It still has the original Nike Shox four-column unit in the heel for excellent cushioning. A Phylon™ forefoot gives performance and responsiveness. The full-length BRS 1000™ carbon rubber outsole with modified circular Waffle-pattern outsole offers better traction than ever before. Wt. 14.8 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.533 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(30 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
29 out of 30(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Shox NZ NS - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Shox NZ NS - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product on receiving

PostedApril 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Booo
from Moline, Illinois
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The product came completely undamaged and was shipped in a timely manor. No complaints at all. They even sent me hand lotion to try out. Two thumbs up
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Shox NZ NS - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My boyfriend loves these shoes!

PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Nancy
from Bronx, NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
They look great. Get half a size bigger than your normal size. He says they need to be broken into at first but after a day it feels good.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Shox NZ NS - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Did not fit

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rummie
from Virginia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I have not had a Nike Shox running shoe in my size that was that off. The toes were really really narrow. The shoes were returned after only trying them on int he house. Not saying the shoes are uncomfortable or anything, but the sizing seems a bit off...maybe it was the one pair that had the glitch...anyway, will be looking for a different model for now.
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Shox NZ NS - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great quality

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
bean
from idaho
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My daughter bought a pair of shox over 18 months ago and she literally wore the soles off of them. I just bought her this pair and she loves them.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Shox NZ NS - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

good workout workout shoes

PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
Fab213
from Calvert County Maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
there a good pair of shoes the only thing is to actually order them a full size bigger than the half sizes they recommend
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Shox NZ NS - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent performance and comfort!

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
JimW
from Virginia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I've worn Shoxs before but this pair far exceeds the comfort and performance levels of previous models. Definitely the shoe for active individuals who also desire comfort and looks to go along with performance.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Shox NZ NS - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Used for tendinitis jogging

PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
shockwearer
from Granger,Wa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Lasts about 6 months of out door jogging. Comfortable
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Shox NZ NS - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

top notch shoe!

PostedJanuary 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
rick
from nc
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Excellent shoe!! Like walking on air!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Shox NZ NS - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful product

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
new2site
from Richmond, Ky
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
So pleased with my purchase. The shoe was even more handsome than pictured. The online store was extremely user friendly. No hassle ordering and payment made a return shopper of me.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Shox NZ NS - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

TAMMY

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
TAMMY
from PINE GROVE, PA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
SNEAKERS ARE AWESOME LOOKING. EASTBAY WAS EASY TO ORDER FROM. ORDER HAD A QUICK DELIVERY TIME.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: runs small
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Shox NZ NS - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

OUCH!

PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
grumpyfeet
from Denver, CO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I normally wear a size 12 and didn't want to jump a whole size to 13. I guess I should have, because they just kill my feet.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, not enough colors, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Shox NZ NS - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

really great and comfortable

PostedAugust 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
lyn01
from brisbane australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
my son loves the shoes and I found them a great price
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Shox NZ NS - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe. My son loves Nike Shox! Great purchase

PostedJuly 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jspauld
from Rhinelander, WI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son loves the Nike Shox. They are a great shoe. They wear very well and hold up great as well. We are very happy with this purchase.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Shox NZ NS - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome and comfortable shoe

PostedJune 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Lucky7610
from Allentown, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
great support, stylish, and not too heavy. overall a great sneaker
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
Cons: runs narrow
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Shox NZ NS - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable w/excellent stability

PostedJune 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
doggmann
from CT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I'm 54 years old with severe arthritis in both hips and my lower spine. I still train hard and need shoes that distribute my weight well and take the pressure pff my hips. The shox feel great and allow me to train heavy on leg presses without aggravating my hip pain. I also get tons of compliments on their appearance. I recommend shox for anyone dealing with hip or lower back pain who want to continue training heavily.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Shox NZ NS - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

This product overall is a good shoe.

PostedApril 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Siroc
from Tallahassee, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It took about 3 days for me to really break in the shoe. The height in the toe area is a little short and snug causing some discomfort with my big toe. But it got better after about 3 days.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Shox NZ NS - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
rnet
from London, KY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
love these shoes, best looking shox ever made
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Shox NZ NS - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes rock!

PostedMarch 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
ShoesRock
from North Dakota
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love these shoes! They are great for everyday shoes. I love the colors, can't get these in my home town stores. Thanks!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Shox NZ NS - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes!!

PostedMarch 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Vicki66
from Missouri
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ordered these for my Grandson for his birthday and got them quickly and he Loved them!! They are so light-weight and look great!! The quality is just as I expected...great!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: runs small, run a little small but order next size--fine!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Shox NZ NS - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product feels and looks great

PostedMarch 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tranquility
from Victoria, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This shoe looks great, people left right and centre are commenting and feels so comfortable, very happy indeed.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>