Customer Reviews for Mizuno Elite Trainer 2 Switch - Women's

Mizuno Elite Trainer 2 Switch - Women's

The Mizuno Elite Trainer 2 Switch turf fastpitch shoe is specifically designed for batting practice, fielding drills and play on hard turf. A premium Dynamic Synthetic Leather upper offers lightweight breathability and comfort. The full-length AP footbed gives incredible shock absorption and overall well-cushioned feel. Kube multi-directional, solid rubber outsole for traction on all surfaces. Wt. 9.9 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.533 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
14 out of 15(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Mizuno Elite Trainer 2 Switch - Women's
Review 1 for Mizuno Elite Trainer 2 Switch - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very

PostedMarch 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Carterville il
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Very comfortable. Run maybe a half size larger than they say but I love them!!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mizuno Elite Trainer 2 Switch - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Outstanding

PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Tampa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My daughter loves her turf shoes. Several of her teammates ordered them too they liked them so much. Also very happy with East Bay. Shoes delivered timely manner
Pros: good traction, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mizuno Elite Trainer 2 Switch - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good

PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ruston,LA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Bought these for my daughter who plays softball. She really likes them and they are true to size.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mizuno Elite Trainer 2 Switch - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Mizuno Elite Trainer 2 Switch - Women's

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from WA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
As suggested order a 1/2 size larger maybe a full size. Nice shoe overall for turf practice during the winter months.
Pros: lightweight, durable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mizuno Elite Trainer 2 Switch - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great value for money!!

PostedOctober 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Looks great, feels great, price is great ... what more could you want!!
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mizuno Elite Trainer 2 Switch - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable shoe

PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Stockton, Ca
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Looked everywhere for a good quality show with out team colors. Found them on EASTBAY for a great price also. Our team loves them and with the other color swatches that came with them, its a perfect match. They look sharp too!!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mizuno Elite Trainer 2 Switch - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great turf option

PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Birmingham, AL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This shoe is great for working out on our turf fields and for when we move indoors. I would recommend it.
Pros: good traction, durable, great ball feel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mizuno Elite Trainer 2 Switch - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedJune 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from WA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Nice fit, comfortable to wear. I have played softball on a turf field with them and they worked great.
Pros: good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mizuno Elite Trainer 2 Switch - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic!!!

PostedApril 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Columbus, Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Very comfortable coaching shoe. The leather keeps my feet dry yet still breathable enough they don't sweat too bad. I will only wear Mizuno turfs!
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mizuno Elite Trainer 2 Switch - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic

PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh, PA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My daughter plays fastpitch softball. They practice and compete on indoor turfs. These shoes offer better traction than just using regular athletic shoes. She loves them!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mizuno Elite Trainer 2 Switch - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Look and feel great

PostedMarch 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Mass
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Quick delivery and nice turf softball shoe
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Mizuno Elite Trainer 2 Switch - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Illinois
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Mizuno... makes a great product!
Pros: good traction, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mizuno Elite Trainer 2 Switch - Women's
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
2 out of 3 recommend this product