Customer Reviews for Nike Dri-Fit 2" Tempo Boy Shorts - Women's

Nike Dri-Fit 2" Tempo Boy Shorts - Women's

The great style and fit of the original Tempo Short has been transformed into a Dri-FIT polyester and spandex boy short. It caters to the runner who is looking for a tight, fitted style that is perfect for racing or even your daily runs. Contrast-colored piping along mesh inserts brings the iconic Tempo look. Swoosh trademark at left hem. UV-protective fabrics. Dri-FIT® 92% polyester/8% spandex. 2" inseam. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.188 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
14 out of 16(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike Dri-Fit 2" Tempo Boy Shorts - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Dri-Fit 2" Tempo Boy Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Extremely Comfortable

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Janet
from Fargo, ND
They arrived on time, were packaged well and were as described. These shorts are extremely comfortable. They are a polyester spandex blend, they stay in place and have a lot of give. They're Dri-Fit so sweat doesn't saturate them and they dry quicker than regular shorts. The sides of the shorts are mesh and inside on the left side there is a little pocket, it's approximately 2" x 3" the perfect size for something like an iPod nano or a few dollars or a key.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Dri-Fit 2" Tempo Boy Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
Em88
from Australia
Great style, comfortable. Love them!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Dri-Fit 2" Tempo Boy Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love these shorts but needs mp3 pocket

PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
carrie
from greenleaf, wi
love love love these shorts! super comfortable! my only complaint is that there is no pocket for mp3 player.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Dri-Fit 2" Tempo Boy Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very good shorts but pay attention to the size

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Eric
from Italy
These shorts are very comfortable, elastic and the material is excellent. The "Volt" color is bright yellow.
But sizes are too large. Take one size smaller.
For an accurate measurement go to Nike site and look at the hip measure in the size chart.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Dri-Fit 2" Tempo Boy Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is perfect and is exactly how it says

PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bell
from Shipshewana, IN
The shorts don't ride very much and are extremely comfortable. They work great for the team and I during our cross country races. I'm excited to get more similar to these.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Dri-Fit 2" Tempo Boy Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Light weight

PostedAugust 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
HeartNike
from Honolulu
I like it . It's comfortable. I prefer thicker material for more support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Dri-Fit 2" Tempo Boy Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tonez
from New Zealand
Excellent product.
Great fit, bright colours, comfortable for our athletes.
Thanks Eastbay!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Dri-Fit 2" Tempo Boy Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

sizing runs realy big

PostedJuly 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
anon
from sydney, aus
they're a great style and cute however im a size 8 and got a medium and they're massive on me :/
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Dri-Fit 2" Tempo Boy Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jac84
from Tas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Fantastic shorts for track racing.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Dri-Fit 2" Tempo Boy Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shorts

PostedMarch 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
momof2each
from Snohomish, WA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My daughter is an intense track runner 400 m - she loves these shorts, fit great.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Dri-Fit 2" Tempo Boy Shorts - Women's
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
4 out of 6 recommend this product