Customer Reviews for Nike Dri-FIT Filament Tights - Women's

Nike Dri-FIT Filament Tights - Women's

Nike's Dri-FIT® Running Tight is a versatile style for female runners that provides both support and mobility, all within UV-protective fabrics. Curvy lines give this tight a slim, modern look that complements your body shape. A wide elastic waistband supports your waist and holds a zippered pocket in the back. Contrast-colored insets add an interesting detail. This 28" inseam tight has a Swoosh logo at the left knee. Dri-FIT® 92% polyester/8% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
7 out of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike Dri-FIT Filament Tights - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Dri-FIT Filament Tights - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Overall not great

PostedAugust 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from australia
The fit is good, however, I don't like the placement of extra seams across the front of the thighs, and the pocket on the back which I use to put my car key in is too low. I would not purchase again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Dri-FIT Filament Tights - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit!

PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from UT
Thrilled with this product. Great aesthetic look and feel.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Dri-FIT Filament Tights - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Fit

PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Brisbane, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I love love love my new Nike Dri-fits!
Its going into winter in Aus at the moment so perfect for leaving the house as they are quite warm, however when working out you do not over heat as they absorb sweat straight away!
Great pair, nice fitting ... only negative... can see undies when squat/bending over! but everywhere else is not see through.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable, warm, good moisture wicking
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Dri-FIT Filament Tights - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Pants

PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Russell, NY
These pants are great. The material wasn't what I was expecting but that doesn't bother me. They have a nice tight fit. I did order a small and I wish I would have gone with the extra small. I highly recommend these pants, great running fit. If you are unsure of the size to get I would order down.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Dri-FIT Filament Tights - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

not what I expcected

PostedJanuary 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Westchester, NY
the fit is on point, but there's something odd about the fabric and construction of these pants. I actually have the true Nike pants that these ones are attempting to mimic and I'd just like to say they are not similar at all. it feels more like a cloth-legging than a weather-resistant running pant.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Dri-FIT Filament Tights - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit,quality and oh so comfy

PostedMay 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Preston, VIC AUSTRALIA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I love these tights so much I bought 2 pairs! They feel like they will last a few years each and I use them a lot!
Pros: durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Dri-FIT Filament Tights - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect Fit

PostedApril 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Perfect material for the winter, keeps you warm as! Love it for running!
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Dri-FIT Filament Tights - Women's
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product