Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 95 DYN FW - Men's

Nike Air Max 95 DYN FW - Men's

The Nike Air Max 95 really needs no introduction. The iconic sneakerhead favorite was originally introduced in 1995 with a concept that mimicked the human body: a midsole that represented the spine, panels that represented muscles, loopholes and straps represented the ribs and the mesh represented the skin. Quite a concept! It was also the first introduction of the visible Air® unit in the forefoot, which made the 95 stand out from all others before it. Now it's been reintroduced, refreshed and is here today for all sneaker lovers – some in new color combinations and some in original colors from the 90s. It comes with a durable, full-grain leather upper with adjustable midfoot webbing for a supportive fit, a sculpted, contoured PU midsole with visible Air-Sole® units in the heel and forefoot for cushion and a BRS 1000™ carbon rubber sole with a Waffle® pattern for superior traction. Wt. 15.5 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.593 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(86 Reviews) 86
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
81 out of 86(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 95 DYN FW - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Max 95 DYN FW - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These sneakers are great!

PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn,NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
There look great, are light as air, and very comfy.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max 95 DYN FW - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Air Max 95s... eternal longevity

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from NYC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Nike Air Max 95s have always been a staple in fashionable and functioning running sneakers.
And everytime they reinvent or restyle them, they do not disappoint.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max 95 DYN FW - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

air max 95

PostedJune 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Houston, Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I order my air max 95 and got them in a timely manner. These shoes make my big size 15 feel so comfortable and on top of that my buddies kept telling me how good they looked!
Pros: lightweight, stylish, comfortable, breathable
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max 95 DYN FW - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Missouri
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is the shoe I need for the comfort I expect.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max 95 DYN FW - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tue fit and comfortable

PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pratt City, AL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
True to fit, fashionable and comfortable
Pros: cool colors, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max 95 DYN FW - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Grrrrrrrrreat!

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, Il
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Airmax 95s are the best. They always have been and always will.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max 95 DYN FW - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most comfortable sneaker I've ever worn

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Westchester, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Sneaker runs small so go up half a size. The sneaker will fit fine. It's definitely the most comfortable sneaker I've ever owned. Perfect working shoe for nurses, doctors, etc.
Pros: cool colors, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max 95 DYN FW - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love them

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from richmond va.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
comfortable and good looking
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max 95 DYN FW - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Calgary Alberta
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love this shoe. The 360 air max unit is responsive and gives very comfortable cushioning. They fit true to size and the sunset colorway is super clean. The only problem is if the mesh upper gets something spilled on it or you walk through dirty snow or something it gets dirty and is a bit difficult to clean depending on what's on it, but that's expected. Buy this shoe if you want a comfortable running shoe or a shoe to walk around in for a long time. Either way you will find it hard to take them off!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max 95 DYN FW - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AirMax 95 DYN FW

PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from nc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
runs narrow so I got a half size up because I have a wide foot, the half size up fits great. Really comfortable for walking and running. I run about 25 miles a week on hard surfaces so the cushioning is really great and supportive. These are probably my favorite shoes that I run in right now. They feel really light even thought they weigh more on a scale than some of my other shoes so I guess they are balanced better or something. Great shoe I would highly recommend.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: runs narrow, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Max 95 DYN FW - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

absolutely love the colors

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from durham nc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
They are comfortable and stylish. I am constantly getting compliments.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Max 95 DYN FW - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shoes

PostedMarch 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
You cant go wrong with the 95's. Longtime fan
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Max 95 DYN FW - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My fiance loves these shoes

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Southaven, MS
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these shoes for my fiance. He loves the fit and the feel, and the design.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Max 95 DYN FW - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The good & the bad

PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Kenmore, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I received this excellent looking shoe a couple of days ago. I could not wait to try these shoes out on a run. I love the colors combination along with the many profiles of the shoe. The reflective qualities are a real added benefit for running in low light/night time situations. Initially I was disappointed that the shoe wasn't Nike Sensor compatible. The truth is that any Nike running shoe at this price point should allow for the incorporation of the Nike Sensor technology. To me this was very big let down (though I could have been more mindful when reading the specs of this shoe. I was also skeptical about this new flywire lacing tech, and as it were, I had reason to be concerned. The shoe performed fine on this mornings run until I reach mile 7 and I began to feel a 'high spot' to the right side and underneath the removable foot bed. This little annoyance eventually became the reason why I stopped my run after breaking the 10 mile mark. After the run I removed the foot bed and realized that the 'high point' was actually where one of the fly wire anchoring points connected to the shoe. I would recommend these shoes (especially for heavier runner like myself 6' 0" 245lb) if you don't play on doing really serious distances with them. Maybe I was wrong for not breaking the shoe in properly first before I ran such a distance in them. I would not recommend them for long runs for the reason stated above. In the end I really like the shoe. I will use it on runs 5 miles or less, and also for weight training. I think that is a good shoe otherwise. Nike needs to increase the thickness of the foot bed for added runner foot protection.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, breathable
Cons: uncomfortable, runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Max 95 DYN FW - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from United States
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I wish they could have the orange and black ones in a size 15 again
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Max 95 DYN FW - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The 95's...one of the hottest Air Max's EVER!!!

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I am a sneaker collector and have many Air Max's and the 95's....are one of the best....and as you might have noticed this has been proven with the test of time! There is a reason why these are still HOT and on the market almost 20 years later.....
I got the Black/Poison Green-Anthr-Grey ones this time and everything is great...size,fit, and color. The online description and picture is pretty accruate....with maybe the sole-air bubble being a little bit brighter the what I seen on the computer screen...On My Computer that is.....Overall-great purchase and plan to get more in different colors.....TIMELESS....
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Max 95 DYN FW - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What I've come to expect

PostedJanuary 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from NYC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The true color doesn't read well in the pic - the base color is more on the green side than blue. Regardless, they are no less stylish and are as comfortable as I expected them to be. Happy with my purchase.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Max 95 DYN FW - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love the bright colors, alot of models to chose

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Kettering, Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Initially ordered Sz. 13 (I am a 121/2) fit like socks on a rooster. Returned for #12. Was apprehensive about fit. Shoes fit well. Comfortable. My foot is a "C" width not too wide. The only reason I did not rate shoe a 5 is because of FlyWire technology. Verdict not in on FlyWire longevity yet. I only wear shoes @ the gym.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Max 95 DYN FW - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME

PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from watertown ny
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great Price ...awesome shoe
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Max 95 DYN FW - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfy colorfull

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from rome ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These sneakers are sharp looking very comfortable. very happy with this product.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>