Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 2013 - Men's

Nike Air Max 2013 - Men's

A modern runner takes a casual turn with the Nike Air Max 2013 EXT. The performance elements of this shoe also work as standout style details. It's made with a Hyperfuse upper that contains dynamic Flywire technology to deliver lightweight, flexible support. The upper is also crafted with a notched innersleeve and breathable mesh layer to provide seamless comfort. This sits on a cushion foam midsole that houses a full-length Max Air™ unit to add plush cushioning - resulting in the ultimate ride. The final performance meets style element is an environmentally preferred rubber outsole with strategically placed BRS 100™ carbon rubber pods in the heel and forefoot gives optimal traction throughout your daily journey. Wt. 8.6 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
3.857 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
5 out of 7(71%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 2013 - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Max 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfort

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
deviouswayzzz
from Nashville, TN
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very comfortable shoe. i would recommend to get half a size bigger because it is made of leather and it doesnt stretch as good as the mesh material they usually use, but if its leather you are looking for and comfort this is a great buy.
Pros: cool colors, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Dont bother, very tight, irregular

PostedDecember 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
nick100000
from new york
I always order the same Nike size 11 for years. These sneakers are way too tight. You have to order 1/2 size larger. There must be a defect with these. Eastbay was sold out from the 11.5 so I had to pay for shipping both ways. WHat a waste of money. Now, I have no sneaker and I have to go into a store to purchase another pair, something I should have done instead of buying online. Its not Eastbays fault the sneaker is too small. It would have been nice to credit me the shipping fee so I could purchase another pair and keep me as a customer. If im burned once with a bad experience I never shop from that store again. :(
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

WAY TOO SMALL

PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Ruuddawg
from Washington
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
They are a size small. Shoe is good and cushioning is good too. Just too dang small
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Comfortable but not as much as the non-leather

PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Pizzo
from Tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Second time wearing them, just going to doctors office and the air bubble went flat. Very disappointed
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent comfort in a great looking shoe

PostedFebruary 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
DocB03
from Creston, IA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I've owned dozens of Nikes over the years and the shoes just keep getting better. This is my 2nd pair of Air Max and I couldn't be happier with them. I run 6 - 8 miles a week just to stay in shape. They are very comfortable and easy to run in. Plus they look sick!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, comfortable, breathable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Max 2013 - Men's
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product