Customer Reviews for Nike Air Ultra Force 2013 - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike Air Ultra Force 2013 - Men's

The Nike Air Ultra Force 2013 features a classic basketball-inspired silhouette and is made of a dependable leather upper for a secure fit. To add to the court-like look is a visible Air midsole unit and solid rubber outsole for traction all day, everyday. Wt. 14.3 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(25 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
24 out of 25(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Ultra Force 2013 - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Ultra Force 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Fit

PostedFebruary 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Like the fit. Have a wide foot and trying to find something that fits comfortably for size 15 W is hard to come by in store. Only thing I am not especially thrilled about is that the color is not a real red. A lot of folks commented on my "pink" shoes".
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, runs true to size, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: not true red color
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Ultra Force 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent fit and comfort.

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Royal Oak, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great support and comfort. Ankle support is comparable to a high-top shoe but mid-high has more flexibility. I'm going to buy another pair to have available when these wear out.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Ultra Force 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this pair of shoes

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Lexington, KY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These shoes are lighter than the old type I had been playing basketball in. I use them only to play basketball in and they have been great. Been wearing them for about a month and nothing negative to say about them Recommend. Size seems pretty true to form. Great ankle support.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Ultra Force 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent basketball sneaker

PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable, fits perfectly. Stylish & durable.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Ultra Force 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for my new Freshman!

PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Oakland, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I am so glad I ordered these shoes for my son. He loved them. He said the picture did them no justice and I agree. Not only do they look great, they are comfortable and fit true to size. He loves them and I'm extremely pleased.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Ultra Force 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from greece
very good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Ultra Force 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

East Best

PostedApril 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Alameda, Ca.
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These NIKE'S are for my grandson's birthday next month and I know he'll never take them off. He's 12 and a shoe freak, colors and all. When they arrived I was more impressed. Then I received your catalog which is great....I'll be doing a lot of holiday shopping with you
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, good ankle support, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Ultra Force 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My fav sneakers will always be Nike. & when i saw these black pairs, i didnt hesitate on getting a hold of them.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Ultra Force 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is my favorite pair to date

PostedMay 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
From since I seen these sneaks I know I had to have retro AIR Ultra Force 2013..... They Live up to every feature, anytime I where them they want to know where did I get them.....
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Ultra Force 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedJune 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Love the style and the price was an extra perk.
Pros: good traction, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Ultra Force 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Webster City, IA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Thanks, these are a perfect match for my Prom tux
Pros: cool colors, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Ultra Force 2013 - Men's
Based on the average of (14) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
13 out of 14 recommend this product