Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max Uptempo Fuse 360 - Men's

Nike Air Max Uptempo Fuse 360 - Men's

A classic 1996, Nike basketball shoe gets retooled for modern street wear. The Nike Air Max Uptempo Fuse 360 is made with a molded synthetic leather upper, but swaps the traditional Air Max unit for an updated 360 Max Air® bag for the ultimate in underfoot cushioning. This sits on a solid rubber outsole for traction. Wt. 16.4 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
3.972 / 5
4
 / 
5
(36 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
6
28 out of 36(78%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max Uptempo Fuse 360 - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Max Uptempo Fuse 360 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

the product looks great

PostedJune 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Baltimore md
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
the product is great the only negative is the box was completely smashed when i received it and im a person who likes to keep
my shoes in the box that they came in so i was disappointed in that
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max Uptempo Fuse 360 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great shoe

PostedJune 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from keeping busy on the other side of town
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nothing to flashy or to plain this solid black nike's is tight son.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max Uptempo Fuse 360 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Rancho Cucamonga CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Product was shipped to me as ordered in a speedy fashion... absolutely no complaints!
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max Uptempo Fuse 360 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Too heavy and bulky

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Westbrook, ME
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This show does not fit well, the toe is very bulky and the shoe is heavy. Wanted to wear for basketball but other shoes are so much better. Am returning.
Cons: runs wide, heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max Uptempo Fuse 360 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Low Quality Shoe- Not Worth Price

PostedJune 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Miami, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
When you order or even look at a pair of $100plus shoe and NIKE for that matter you think quality, something that is well made and should last awhile. But this product is far from that, it's hard on your feet when you walk and the supports to hold the laces to the shoe are flimsy and tear easily. These shoes aren't even 2 weeks old and the support for the laces already tore.
Makes me think twice before ordering anything like this on-line again, I might as well go into the stores and actually see what it is I'm paying for.
Cons: uncomfortable, poor traction, does not break in quickly, non-durable
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max Uptempo Fuse 360 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Walla Walla,Wa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great shoe very comfortable and fast shipping thank you eastbay I look forward on purchasing another pair from y'all treat us right send some discount codes much appreciate it .
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max Uptempo Fuse 360 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

not very supportive

PostedJuly 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This is a mid shoe which I expected a snugger fit and ankle support. The shoe fits real loose at the ankle. It does not have the typical lacing system you find in most shoes so you cant tighten to get more support. Very disappointed for the price paid it is not a quality shoe.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size
Cons: poor ankle support, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max Uptempo Fuse 360 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from MPLS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Very comfortable and really appreciated the GREAT service and it was all HASSLE free!!!!!!!!! Big plus! Thanks
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max Uptempo Fuse 360 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Indianapolis
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good product. Very comfortable
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max Uptempo Fuse 360 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Only good for walking

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Camarillo CA
I tried these shoes for about 2 games,and it felt loose and too high to be playing basketball with,seemed to meke lateral movements slower,this is only good and comfortable for casual wear.
Pros: stylish
Cons: poor ankle support, poor traction, runs large
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Max Uptempo Fuse 360 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has cool colors

PostedJune 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Bowie,MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These shoes are so comfortable. The gray color is very stylish. I love this shoe and I am going to buy the black and pink ones.
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: poor traction
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Max Uptempo Fuse 360 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product has great features

PostedMarch 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from NEW YORK, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This product is excellent for competitive basketball. I loved it. Make sure that you order a half size bigger than you would normally order. This particular style fits exact. Overall, this is a great basketball shoe.
Pros: durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Max Uptempo Fuse 360 - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedJune 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New Orleans
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Shoe doesn't offer ankle protection and the material is weak, feel unsafe.
Pros: lightweight
Cons: poor ankle support, uncomfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Max Uptempo Fuse 360 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Uncomfortable too much plastic

PostedMay 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from St. Louis park
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Will send back the shoes because of sole shoes is full of plastic and has too much noise and sharp inside.
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Max Uptempo Fuse 360 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice looking shoes

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Holiday, Fl
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The only thing is they run about a 1/2 size
too big. But they are really nice worth the money
Pros: stylish, durable, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Max Uptempo Fuse 360 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from tucson az
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
loved it...go out and get you some...\
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Max Uptempo Fuse 360 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This shoe was terrible!!!!!!!!!

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Received them wore then and got blisters on the rears of my angles! No padding! I love and swear by air max but these are not right!
Cons: uncomfortable, creases easily, does not break in quickly
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Max Uptempo Fuse 360 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes for basketball.

PostedMarch 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Fort Polk, La.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
They are stylish, very durable, and light weight.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Max Uptempo Fuse 360 - Men's
Based on the average of (18) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 out of 18 recommend this product