Customer Reviews for Jordan AJ Bright Lights T-Shirt - Men's

Jordan AJ Bright Lights T-Shirt - Men's

For a look that pays tribute to his 'Airness', search no further than the Jordan Bright Lights T-Shirt. It's made from soft jersey fabric for comfort and showcases a screenprinted Air Jordan and Jumpman graphic down the front. 100% cotton (10% organic) plain jersey. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.292 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(24 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
19 out of 24(79%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan AJ Bright Lights T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan AJ Bright Lights T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

IT GREAT

PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
JOEJOE
from COLORADO
I LIKE IT A LOT A LIKE THE BIG BOLD LETTERING ON IT
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan AJ Bright Lights T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Jordan shirt!

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Misterdollarman
from Santa Clara, CA
Jordan products are pretty much my thing. I have every Jordan product line, from tops, pants, shorts, bags, shoes etc. This shirt is a basic if you are into J's. Good fit and good quality. A little pricey, but ofcourse, it's a Jordan. Highly recommended!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan AJ Bright Lights T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Chicks dig it

PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Allan
from Melbourne, Australia
Fast Shipping. Excellent Quality. Chicks dig it!!..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan AJ Bright Lights T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft, Light and Breathable

PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
EastbayAus
from Australia
This is one of the best T-shirts in my wardrobe because of the fit and feel of the materials used, they provide a light shirt with just enough breathability where it's needed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan AJ Bright Lights T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shirt

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mangonapride
from Rota, Northern Mariana Islands
This is a great shirt. It fits so well and I love the colors. The material is so well constructed. But of course, its expected of the Jordan Brand.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan AJ Bright Lights T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Shrinks

PostedAugust 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
WVMOM
from Elkins, WV
This is a nice looking t-shirt, but it shrinks upon washing and drying on low heat.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan AJ Bright Lights T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice shirt

PostedMay 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
luvmyTrae
from oklahoma city Ok
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I really like this shirt , I only wish it had the logo made into the shirt instead of being hot pressed on . but still its really cute
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan AJ Bright Lights T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great T-Shirt

PostedMay 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Thik4Sho
from Memphis, Tennessee
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love my Air Jordan t-shirt--it is comfortable and stylish.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
Cons: none
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan AJ Bright Lights T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Like the shirt

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
23baller247
from ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Like the shirt very much, wish it came sleeveless
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan AJ Bright Lights T-Shirt - Men's
Based on the average of (15) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 out of 15 recommend this product