Customer Reviews for Nike Zoom Victory 2 - Men's

Nike Zoom Victory 2 - Men's

The Zoom Victory 2 track spike is built for the athlete looking for the complete package of performance, innovation, and speed for events ranging from 800m-5000m. Dynamic Flywire technology wraps around the midfoot to provide secure lockdown. New tongue construction and AMI mesh offers a lightweight, innovative fit. Lightweight Phylon™ midsole helps give cushion for the footstrike, while offering a quick rebound off the track. Half-length Pebax® spike plate with carbon fiber midfoot shank offers an aggressive and responsive lift off the track for middle-distance events. Includes 1/4" pyramid spikes and a wrench. Wt. 4.0 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.19 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(42 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
35 out of 42(83%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
20 Questions | 20 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Zoom Victory 2 - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Zoom Victory 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Feels great!

PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Regina, SK
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I bought these for myself about 3 months ago for indoor track season. I have ran in them for a couple 800 and 1500m races and about to race in them for 3000 in 2 weeks. It is a great pair of spikes if you are looking for something that is slim and tight to your foot. They are super light and literally feel like nothing on my feet and it has a great look to them! Definitely going to be looking on here for another pair when the time comes for new spikes! Also they look exactly like the picture does and is true to the 800- 5000m spike description!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Zoom Victory 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simply Awesome!

PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Miami, Florida
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
My nephew is very satisfied with the The Nike Zoom Victory 2 -Men's. They are an awesome item to purchase. They are comfortable, lightweight and easy to clean. East Bay on-line service was the best. The shoes I ordered arrived on time. I would definitely recommend this product.
Pros: lightweight, easy to clean, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Zoom Victory 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly What We Were Looking For

PostedMarch 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Cleveland, Georgia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son has worn this shoe for the past two track seasons and this new version seems a little sturdier than the last version without adding weight to the shoe.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Zoom Victory 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for short distance too

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Mccook ne
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Very fast and lightweight shoe. Very thin material though but still strong.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Zoom Victory 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New Zealand
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Were a great purchase on their very first outing they won an 800, 1500 ans 3000 metre races!
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Zoom Victory 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Track Shoe

PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Ithaca NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The shoe was a longer distance shoe and we needed a sprinter shoe. Liked the fit and colors though
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Zoom Victory 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Light and Comfortable

PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Ilinois
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Awesome mid distance spike. The hold in the heel makes me feel like they really concentrated on making a lighter shoe. :)
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Zoom Victory 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good overall

PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from new england
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I run the 400, 600, and the 800, and although these are not sprinting spikes i wear them anyway, yolo. you can feel the spikes dig into the track and keep you on your toes and the plate holding the middle of your foot. would not recommend wearing them in an 11, 200m workout because your calfs will not exist, trust me, i know. overall i am really enjoying using these spikes.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, comfortable, breathable
Cons: runs small, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Zoom Victory 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

solid Improvement on Victory I

PostedMarch 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from new Zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
A slightly stiffer plate adds to the great shape that the victory are famous for. The new upper is also a lot more comfortable and seems more durable than the originals, with there not being any weak spots in these ones. Great for 800m-1500m, I also find them great in 200m and 400m.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, comfortable, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Zoom Victory 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can't wait to use them!

PostedSeptember 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from California
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My daughter runs track at college, usually 400m. Her coach is moving her up to 800m. She is really looking forward to racing in them, as opposed to a hard plate sprinter spike. Note that this is a men's shoe. Women sizing is 1.5 sizes smaller.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Zoom Victory 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A very good racing shoe

PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ligonier, Indiana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I bought this shoes and they arrived within in the stated time. they are very light and durable. i will likely purchase more in the future.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Zoom Victory 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent for 800/1500

PostedNovember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from new zealand
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
used as 800m and 1500m by 15 yr old elite athlete. Great fit and rebound off the track, light and a good improvement on the previous model - the nike victory. Must be the best MD track spike available.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, comfortable, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Zoom Victory 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good long distance shoes

PostedJanuary 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Elk Grove, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I purchased these shoes for my son who runs the 800, 1500, and the mile. He loves these shoes because they are lightweight and very comfortable.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Zoom Victory 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Gaffney SC
Sent quicly, product conform to the description
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: hard to clean, non-durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Zoom Victory 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT SHOE!!!!!!

PostedApril 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Austin MN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I really like these shoses...fit good to your feet and very lightweight. Won the mile and the 800 in them for the first track meet of the year. Also they look good too which is another great bonus.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Zoom Victory 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New Zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Comfortable, great for distance runing
Pros: good traction, runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Zoom Victory 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes!!!!

PostedJuly 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from louisville, kentucky
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
theses shoes are great. they fit well, and they are light weight. I ran a 2:03 800 in them.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Zoom Victory 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them so comfy and snug

PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My daughter just loves her spikes they fit perfect and look great :)
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Zoom Victory 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Light shoe

PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
A great light shoe - true to size - value for $$
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Zoom Victory 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

light weight easy to run in

PostedMarch 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Burlington, WI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
light on your feet and easy to run in
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>