Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Tank - Men's

Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Tank - Men's

The Eastbay Compression Tank features two separate mesh panels along the back and mesh panels on the sides to aid in breathability. EVAPOR™ moisture-management construction wicks the sweat from your body, leaving you cool and dry. Tagless, flat lock seams. Eastbay logo on the bottom on wearer's left. Designed to fit under a basketball jersey. 84% polyester/16% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.231 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(39 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
34 out of 39(87%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Tank - Men's
Review 1 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Tank - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Price

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
IL21
from California, CA
good quality and affordable price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Tank - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedMarch 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
Nino
from Chicago, ILL
Order 4 of these in large. Perfect fit, material, and style.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Tank - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great buy

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Matt
from Boston, MA
I am a Nike fanatic but bought these to use as an undershirt. I have bough several of them (maybe 8-10) and have only had issues with one. They fit much tighter and more like the "wife beater" than the Nike and Adidas ones do. One of them ripped after a couple washes but none of the other ones have ripped and I've owned 4 of them for 4-5 months now.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Tank - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Size wrong on 5 shirts both too big & too small

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
Robs
from Phoenix
I called in to complain about the size chart being wrong. I was told to return the item and wait between 3 and 4 weeks to receive the correct size. I asked to have the shipping expedient because this happened with 5 items total. I was then told I had to pay more if I wanted it faster. When your size chart is off on 3 different products a total of 5 shirts I expect some of them to fit. 3 were too big and 2 were too small. There is no way I could have ordered the right size and I will have paid 5 weeks from the time I hopefully receive the right sizes.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Tank - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Ab21
from mesa az
Well made
Works like drifit tech at a third of the price its the way to go.
Fast free shipping I will try more eastbay brand stuff in the future.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Tank - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
Prototype
from Irmo, sc
This a good product. Fits better than I thought it would
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Tank - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not durable like most eastbay products

PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
James
from Washington DC
Its okay, but the the stiching fell apart after a couple washes. Like most people I bought eastbay products because they were cheap. The fit well and perform well, but my biggest gripe is that they are not durable. I have shirts, compression shorts, shorts all rip within a couple times of use. I will not be buying eastbay products again, just stay with the bigger names...as dumb as it sounds.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Tank - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Dweaver0418
from Tyler,Texas
Fit great and comfortable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Tank - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
Mike
from Hartford, Iowa
Pros: everything about this product I like
Cons: delivery company has bugs to work out of their system
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Tank - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Eastbay Compression Tank

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
PrinceJZ
from New York
I like the Eastbay compression tank top. It's really tight. I wear a large and the length was good but just really tight. Very form fitting. Next time I'll get an extra large. But I like the shirt.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Tank - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
kimokeo
from Texas
Excellent, comfortable, reasonable price, will have to see ultimately about wear and tear.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Tank - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the ideal basketball shirt

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
BlackCaesar
from Huntsville, AL
The ideal basketball shirt for anyone who plays.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Tank - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Eastbayrocks
from Nebraska
Love the fabric and washes up nice.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Tank - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My husband loved them

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
TinyTC
from Crockett, CA
I ordered this item not knowing if he would like it cause he is very particular and sticks to a certain brand. He wore it to work and he fell in live with it. He said it stayed put and didn't rise. I will be ordering more for him.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Tank - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

returning

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bug123
from Indianapolis, IN
We are returning this product. It is very tight & form fitting. Depending what it is going to be used for you may want to order a size larger than you think you will want. If using to wear under a jersey, order a larger size or be prepared to be pulling it down everytime you raise your arms.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Tank - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ivan
from Bay Area, Ca
Very nice. Gonna order more very soon
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Tank - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Tank

PostedOctober 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Siafu77
from Virginia
Great product! Wicks away sweat and washes/wears well!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Tank - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comparable

PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Moonbags
from Athens, Ohio
I found this very comparable with other brands at a fraction of the price. Great feel and fit! Will definitely continue to use the brand.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Tank - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good quality, good price

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
jrfla
from Orlando
Item quality was good. Reasonable price and fast shipping.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Tank - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Eastbay Has Never Let Me Down

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
1WON
from Spring Valley, ca
Great Product. Excellent Fit and Tha Shirt Does An Excellent Job Absorbing Moisture!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>