Customer Reviews for Jordan AJ Dri-Fit Crew Socks - Men's

Jordan AJ Dri-Fit Crew Socks - Men's

Engineered for performance athletes, the Jordan AJ Dri-FIT® Crew sock features articulated cushioning in key zones for shock absorption and comfort in the heat of the game. Additional on-court benefits include extended ribbing atop the forefoot for secure lockdown, a left/right anatomical construction for movement, and a Jumpman design trademark cuff for authentic Jordan style. 62% polyester/19% nylon/17% cotton/2% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.609 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(69 Reviews) 69
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
63 out of 69(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Jordan AJ Dri-Fit Crew Socks - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan AJ Dri-Fit Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Jordan Dri-Fit Crew Socks

PostedNovember 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
RneLLyC
from Modesto, CA
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I got these socks, because I wanted some socks to match my Melo gear. At first I was going to get some Nike Elite socks, but they only had singular colors (all orange or all royal). So, I decided to browse around more and I came across these! I would say these socks are very similar to the Nike Elite socks. The main difference I could see, is that these are a bit more thinner than the Elites, the padding around the toes only cover the bottom and DOES NOT come around the top, and the padding around the heel DOES NOT come up past your malleolus' (the pointy part of your bones that sticks out on both sides of your ankle). The Jordan logo is behind your leg, which is different, but a nice change. That said, these socks are pretty nice! I only compare these to the Nike Elites, because I believe they are the same, just a Jordan Brand version. The thinner padding comes down to preference. I prefer more padding, like the Elites, but these aren't that bad if you double sock. The none padding around the top of the toes might be for more ventilation? That's just my guess.
Pros: stylish (color ways), comfortable, cushion, crew
Cons: maybe too thin of cushioning?, maybe too little coverage of cushioning?
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan AJ Dri-Fit Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

NICE!

PostedNovember 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
GrannyDeb
from Omaha
Wonderful fit with shoes that are same color combo. STYLIN!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan AJ Dri-Fit Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very stylish

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
DK10
from Patras GREECE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Best pair of socks for gameday...
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan AJ Dri-Fit Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

the socks ripped the first time worn!

PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
matt
from oconomowoc, wi
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The socks ripped the first time worn!
Pros: breathable
Cons: poor quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan AJ Dri-Fit Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Thin but comfortable

PostedJuly 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
PmoneyB
from Mentor, Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
When I got the socks I was surprised and scared at how thin they were. I was surprised how comfortable they are by they are kind of hard to get on. They are very stylish and I would recommend them.
Pros: lightweight, good quality, breathable
Cons: poor cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan AJ Dri-Fit Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

dope socks

PostedMay 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
Souljasai
from phoenix, az
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Dope socks match the grape 5's well, excellent cushioning. love the jump man logo on the back
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan AJ Dri-Fit Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My socks

PostedJune 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Bronx, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
OMG OMG I LOVE THESE SOCKS THEY LOOK SO FREAKING SEXY
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan AJ Dri-Fit Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Ripped

PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jims
from Jonesboro
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Wore them once and they done rippes
Cons: poor quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan AJ Dri-Fit Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

If you're a size 10 get a medium

PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
JaredNJ
from NJ
I purchased 4 pairs of medium and one large just to see the difference in size. I wear a size 10 shoe and the large are much too long compared to the medium. I'm glad I only ordered one large.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan AJ Dri-Fit Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

okay

PostedMarch 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
flmom99
from Florida
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Purchased for son (13 years old). Bunch up while wearing. Nice style and look but that is about it.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan AJ Dri-Fit Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Happy!

PostedNovember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
bballsport
from MO
My 12 yr old son was thrilled to get these for his birthday. They fit great and have lots of cushion. He plays basketball so they will get a good workout this winter.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan AJ Dri-Fit Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Socks

PostedJanuary 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Thik4Sho
from Memphis, Tennessee
I have always loved Jordan products and these socks are no exception. I highly recommend them if you are looking for high quality socks.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan AJ Dri-Fit Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product seems to be of good quality.

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Joydot
from Stopover,KY
I like the color.I hope they last for a while. They were a gift for my grandsons .They play sports.They were on their Christmas list.
Cons: expensive
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan AJ Dri-Fit Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is a great wear

PostedMarch 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
Gmoney5200
from South Carolina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I like the website it carry a lot of great product
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan AJ Dri-Fit Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT COLOR

PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
LOVESOCKS
from BOISE, ID
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
GREAT QUALITY, FUN COLORS MY SON LOVED THEM
Pros: lightweight, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan AJ Dri-Fit Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Matched just right

PostedMarch 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
texas1bb
from Bryan, Texas
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Just what we were looking. for tryouts.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan AJ Dri-Fit Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Steelers05
from Cheyenne, WY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Cheaper than local stores!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan AJ Dri-Fit Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Socks

PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sage1972
from Phx, AZ
Got these for my son. He loves them.. Wears them all the time..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan AJ Dri-Fit Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice socks for Basketball

PostedFebruary 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Envy
from New Mexico
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Nice socks for Basketball.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan AJ Dri-Fit Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
NanaAlice
from Oklahoma
My grandsons love them! Awesome service once again Eastbay!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>