Customer Reviews for Nike MLB Track Jacket 13 - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike MLB Track Jacket 13 - Men's

Look your best during baseball season with Nike's MLB Track Jacket. This excellent track jacket is a quality choice. The body is 100% polyester, and the rib is 95% polyester/5% spandex. Perfect for sitting in the stands, or cheering your team on at home. Has embroidered Swoosh at right chest and 3-D embroidery, twill MLB team logo on left chest. Great way to show everyone your favorite team. Zip pockets. Rib cuffs and waistband. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
6 out of 7(86%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike MLB Track Jacket 13 - Men's
Review 1 for Nike MLB Track Jacket 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
bigbear639
from Philadelphia, PA
I wanted one similar to my old worn out jacket, this fits the bill.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike MLB Track Jacket 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
1fstroush
from O'Side, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
When I first received it, I thought it was too thin to be warm. Was I ever wrong. This isn't going to be a go-to snow jacket, but it will fit right in during spring training and October playoffs. The aggresive styling and Padres emblems make you feel as if you're part of the team. GO Padres!!!
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike MLB Track Jacket 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great looking product

PostedSeptember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
TheDuke
from Halifax, NS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Due to the fact that I read one of the reviews, I ended up buying the next size up in this track jacket which is a little big. It is a great looking track jacket and I would for sure recommend it to somebody as long as they bought their actual size and not the next size up. Nike usually runs a bit small in hoodies and track jackets but definitely not for this product.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike MLB Track Jacket 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good fit and comfortable when worn....

PostedMay 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ekim4Sports
from Mount Vernon IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Jacket I purchased is sharp and I've received many compliments on it when worn in Cardinal nation..... Thanks Eastbay
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike MLB Track Jacket 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

cheap material and size small

PostedMay 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Detroit81
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Overall i was very dissapointed with this purchase i thi k i will send back. The material was very thin and wouldnt keep me warm during winter the feel of the fabric wasnt as nice as the last Detroit therma fit top i bought. The size was also smaller than my other nike medium.
Cons: runs small, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike MLB Track Jacket 13 - Men's
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product