Customer Reviews for Reebok Dual Turbo - Women's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Reebok Dual Turbo - Women's

The Reebok Dual Turbo running shoe features a synthetic/mesh upper that delivers comfort, fit, and durability. Removable sockliner accommodates orthotics. Full-length, dual-density IMEVA midsole offers the ideal blend of cushioning and response. Full-length DMX® Ride lasting provides enhanced comfort and added cushioning. Forefoot flex grooves for flexibility. Carbon rubber heel strike gives durable traction. Wt. 7.8 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
17 out of 20(85%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Reebok Dual Turbo - Women's
Review 1 for Reebok Dual Turbo - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

GOOD FOR RUNNING

PostedApril 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
MREASTBAY
from SILVER SPRING,MD
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
MY WIFE WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE PERFORMANCE OF HER SNEAKERS.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok Dual Turbo - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedMarch 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
ROBEE
from El Paso, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Good cushion. Very comfortable..and great for everything I do in the gym...
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok Dual Turbo - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Its great, but...

PostedMarch 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
DDRORIE
from Riverdale, MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The shoe fits perfectly, maybe too perfectly. The site recommended to get my actuall size, I did so, and realize the shoe cuts of my circulation in my feet, not all the time, but some of the time, Overall, I love it...
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: runs small, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok Dual Turbo - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Leslie

PostedMarch 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from galesburg illinois
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very light, and breathable
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok Dual Turbo - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Too small and kind of cheap looking

PostedMarch 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
NotAnOnlineShoeShopper
from IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes felt like they were about a size too small. I think the clear plastic around the front and front side looked kind of cheap. I returned them for a refund. I will probably not buy shoes from anyone online again.
Pros: lightweight
Cons: runs small, looks cheap
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok Dual Turbo - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
shops2
from NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased these because of the reasonable price. They are very uncomfortable at the front of the shoe.
Cons: uncomfortable, poor cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reebok Dual Turbo - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great product and love the color availability

PostedMarch 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
BooSr
from California
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoe generally is great. However, it didn't seem to run true to size when compared to the Nike shoe I purchased at the same time.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reebok Dual Turbo - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great value

PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
christylynn
from tennnessee
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This shoe is a great value! Great fit and cute colors a must buy! Works great for working out and running in.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reebok Dual Turbo - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The design of the shoes are very well done.

PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
athinaluvshoes
from fort worth, tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
The shoes are just what I wanted. I love how they fit and will definitely wear them out and to the gym.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reebok Dual Turbo - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
fireflie14
from emily, mn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Even though this product is a tad narrow, once it is broken in they are quite comfortable.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Reebok Dual Turbo - Women's
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 out of 10 recommend this product