Customer Reviews for Reebok Dual Turbo - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Reebok Dual Turbo - Men's

The Reebok Dual Turbo running shoe features a synthetic/mesh upper that delivers comfort, fit, and durability. Removable sockliner accommodates orthotics. Full-length, dual-density IMEVA midsole offers the ideal blend of cushioning and response. Full-length DMX® Ride lasting provides enhanced comfort and added cushioning. Forefoot flex grooves for flexibility. Carbon rubber heel strike gives durable traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.1 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Reebok Dual Turbo - Men's
Review 1 for Reebok Dual Turbo - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My Brand!!!!!!!!

PostedMarch 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Deacon33WOL
from Waukegan, Illinois
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
If you have a slender foot such as myself, then Reebok anything will fit well. I love the color, look, and feel of this shoe. It is super lightweight as well. Can't go wrong here!
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok Dual Turbo - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
sfbatt
from SF
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Little narrow if you have a wide foot. Really stable and lite. Good for city runs and walks
Pros: lightweight, durable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok Dual Turbo - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Runs SMALL...

PostedMarch 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kmainer
from Pittsburgh pa
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
BOUGHT THESE FOR MY WIFE WAY TOO NARROW
Pros: lightweight
Cons: runs narrow, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok Dual Turbo - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Running Shoe

PostedMarch 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
GCKyle
from Granite City, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These shoes are very comfortable for me when I go jogging. I am a bigger guy and they support my weight very well. Great shoe for the price. They do run about a half size big. I usually wear a 13, but got these in a 12.5
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok Dual Turbo - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is very comfortable, and looks nice.

PostedMarch 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
Wowu2
from Pennsylvania
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The shoe is nice fitting, doesn't squeeze your feet at all.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok Dual Turbo - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes

PostedJanuary 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Pita
from BRAZI - SAO PAULO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
good to run because is very light good cushioning and confortable
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable, i used only one time them i dont know about durab
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reebok Dual Turbo - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mwashington01325
from Tacoma Wa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great shoe! looks nice while trainign or for everyday outings
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reebok Dual Turbo - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good comfortable shoe.

PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
DrNoNO
from Raleigh, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
Light, comfortable shoe with good tread and support. It fits a little bit and wide but still felt good on my feet.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: non-durable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Reebok Dual Turbo - Men's
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product