Customer Reviews for Nike College Tourney Madness T-Shirt - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike College Tourney Madness T-Shirt - Men's

Get ready for the madness. With the Nike Tounrey Madness T-Shirt you'll for sure be ready for whatever March brings. This 100% cotton, short sleeve cotton crew neck t-shirt is a great option to show your love for your team. Has softhand screen print on the front and sleeve with contrast jersey back neck tape. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike College Tourney Madness T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for Nike College Tourney Madness T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great look!!

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Lagrange Oh
I purchased this product for:myself
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Normally 2xl fits great, this particular shirt runs a little small. Like the design though!
Pros: stylish, cool graphics
Cons: runs small
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike College Tourney Madness T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great CS, good products and excellent prices!

PostedApril 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Weehawken NJ
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My orginal shipment was lost by my local post office so I contacted Eastbay customer service.
The staff was courteous and very easy to deal with they immiediately resent a new order to me that arrived within a few days!
Great customer service, good quality products and excellent pricing,
I highy recommened Eastbay and give them a 5 star rating!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike College Tourney Madness T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Go Huskies Women's Basketball!

PostedAugust 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Long Island, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shirt to show off UConn pride! The madness never gets old! Another favorite T-shirt from Nike.
Pros: durable, comfortable, cool graphics
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike College Tourney Madness T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

not as dark as i thought it be but its comfortable

PostedJuly 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from peoria az
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
4 stars out of 5 its very comfortable and a high end product
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike College Tourney Madness T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

intense

PostedApril 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sarasota, Fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
What made this shirt a nice addition to my collection, was that it arrived ahead of the listed schedule time so I was able to pack it up and proudly wear it in Las Vegas. Thanks again for great customer service.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike College Tourney Madness T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool Duke Shirt

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Camas Washington
My son was so happy to get this shirt. The quality is good and the size is good. Hasn't shrunk at all.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike College Tourney Madness T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cool looking

PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from montague, michigan
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the graphic and color. Cool looking shirt
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike College Tourney Madness T-Shirt - Men's
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product