Customer Reviews for Mizuno Blaze Trainer - Men's

Mizuno Blaze Trainer - Men's

The Mizuno Blaze Baseball Trainer features a patent leather and synthetic upper for breathability and comfort. A full-length midsole provides shock absorption and overall cushioning. The non-marking, stud rubber outsole is ideal for fielding and batting practice. Wt. 11.3 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Mizuno Blaze Trainer - Men's
Review 1 for Mizuno Blaze Trainer - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice fit

PostedJune 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
jpinstructor
from ma
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
will be a nice shoe for our white w/ forest green pinstripe game pants. Maybe some green laces will help the look!
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mizuno Blaze Trainer - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Looking and comfortable

PostedMay 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
ElGuapo
from Santa Fe, Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Not my first pair of Mizunos, nor will it be my last. Good shoes that look good(orange and black) and comfortable.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mizuno Blaze Trainer - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic Shoe

PostedApril 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
ajkgtx103
from Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This shoe runs true to size and is very comfortable. We had an all weekend long tournament. My feet were comfortable despite standing up for many hours. I have received many compliments on how sharp they look.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mizuno Blaze Trainer - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy & Light

PostedApril 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ninja22
from Philadelphia, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Super comfy and light. They are true to size.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mizuno Blaze Trainer - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is excellent on traction on the field

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Oilcan
from Clearwater, Fl.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The Mizuno Blaze Trainer's are excellent on my feet. great traction on movement on the Baseball field, and light on my feet give me better movement. True it it's size.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, great ball feel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mizuno Blaze Trainer - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
3Jay5
from Saratoga, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Nice looking shoe and comfortable to wear.
Sizing runs small so be sure to order a 1/2 size up from normal size.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mizuno Blaze Trainer - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
foxy7
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Nice product. Like the light weight of the shoe and the breathability of it as well.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mizuno Blaze Trainer - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedMarch 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Yuba City, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great Shoes, Great Price. I would recommend, not only this product, but this site to anyone looking for sports equipment.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mizuno Blaze Trainer - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks and feels great

PostedFebruary 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
CoolMomma
from Oklahoma
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Purchased this Trainer in Orange and Black for my son. The orange is very bright. They look and feel great. Fit true to size. Very good choice!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mizuno Blaze Trainer - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

they fit alittle tight

PostedJanuary 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
me2fast
from Twin Falls
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
the shoe's fit alittle tight hope they strech out
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mizuno Blaze Trainer - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable, stylish, great wear.

PostedOctober 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
crusader21
from Leesport, PA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is another item I purchased for my son and the guys on the college baseball team loved them. I would have liked to purchase them in Maroon and white or black to match our uniforms but overall a great turf shoe for all my baseball workouts.
Pros: good traction, durable, comfortable, great ball feel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.