Customer Reviews for Mizuno 9-Spike Vapor Elite 6 - Men's

Mizuno 9-Spike Vapor Elite 6 - Men's

The Mizuno 9-Spike™ Vapor Elite 6 is a pro model spike designed for speed. The all-metal cleats add traction, stability, and support for the diamond. The mesh and Dynamic Synthetic Leather overlays give a lightweight, comfortable feel. Parallel Wave™ cushioning with a full-length EVA footbed for shock absorption. Mizuno's patented 9-Spike™ configuration is specifically designed for baseball's primary running, batting, and throwing movements. Forefoot Flex response with Proflex™ multi-zone flex points. Wt. 12.8 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Mizuno 9-Spike Vapor Elite 6 - Men's
Review 1 for Mizuno 9-Spike Vapor Elite 6 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedMarch 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Number3
from Preston, MN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These are my favorite cleats I have ever worn for any season, at first I wasn't sure what I would think about getting Mizuno but now I am sure glad I did. I pitch a loth and the clay doesn't stick to the spikes as much as the earlier cleats I had... overall GREAT shoe
P.S. make sure you order .5 size bigger because they do run small
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable, flexible
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mizuno 9-Spike Vapor Elite 6 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Solid

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jump
from California
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I got my brother these cleats for his high school bball team. He says they fit well, light, and have good traction. He plays shortstop so he needs cleats that have good flexibility and these cleats are everything he asked for. the price is reasonable and shipping was acceptable. You will be happy with these cleats.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: color
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mizuno 9-Spike Vapor Elite 6 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent purchase!

PostedMay 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
golfnutnb
from NB, Canada
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Bought these shoes for my 13 year old son. His first time with metal cleats and he hardly noticed the difference on the field.
This shoe is very light, fits well, and look great!
Shipping time and service was super.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mizuno 9-Spike Vapor Elite 6 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Son loves them.

PostedMarch 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
baseballdad25
from Kingman, AZ
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I got them for my son and he loves them. He thinks they are the lightest most comfortable cleats he has had. I received them when expected and they were the correct size. Eastbay was the only place I found these cleats in this color.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mizuno 9-Spike Vapor Elite 6 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedApril 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Lackorskill23
from Canada
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The shoes looked awesome. They are so light.
Pros: lightweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mizuno 9-Spike Vapor Elite 6 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
peltz5
from Rockford,IL.
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great product! Fast shipping
Pros: good traction, lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mizuno 9-Spike Vapor Elite 6 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Drov12345
from Greensboro, NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good look and overall good product
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.